Live Chat

Ammo Can
Made in the USA

AMMO CAN

Security for your Ammunition


Secure your ammunition with Liberty's AMMO CAN. 3 integrated shelves and dual locking bars create the toughest ammunition storage cabinet around! Key lock entry, black textured finish.

5-Year Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $499

Build your Ammo Can

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Ammo Can Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating View All Ratings

Average 4.7 out of 5 stars for 425 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
309
4 Star Reviews:
106
3 Star Reviews:
10
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

written by SB on August 5, 2019
Very pleased with this safe so far.

ammo can
written by gary k on August 2, 2019
it is great to know that ammo is safe and out of reach of unauthorized hands. the ammo can is well made and compact.

The Best Safes to purchase
written by Rey on July 11, 2019
My wife wanted an Ammo Can with the American flag on it...but she's happy with this one for now

Gun Ammo Safe
written by John Risner on July 4, 2019
Very good! Very practical to organize and not have to use space in our big safe.

Top notch ammo storage.
written by Iceman 2437 on June 28, 2019
I ordered and received the "Ammo Can" from Liberty Safes at Barnes in Carrollton, GA. The Ammo Can is a large, secure, fire resistant ammo storage unit. The shelves easily hold ammo as written in the factory specs. In this day and age, secure ammo storage is as critical as weapons storage. This cannot be beat.

ammo
written by Brian on June 13, 2019
excellent safe

Excellent product
written by Al Phelps on June 5, 2019
Stop hiding ammo all over the house,keep it safe in an ammo can

More bang for the buck
written by Shaxhauler on May 30, 2019
This is my second ammo can , I have already filled up the first one , Humm do I have to much ammo ??? NEVER have enough

Colonial Series Safes
written by G on May 3, 2019
Very well built along with sturdy shelving.

Colonial Series Safes
written by G on May 3, 2019
The Ammo Can Series Safe is well built along with sturdy shelving.

written by TJ on April 4, 2019

Amazing product
written by Shaxhauler on April 2, 2019
Top shelf product just like you would expect from a American made Company,

AMMO CAN - GREAT PRODUCT!
written by goldenbetty on March 25, 2019
The Ammo Can is made well. It is very convenient to go to get my ammo when needed because I labeled smaller ammo bins with the caliber of the bullet in the container. It fits neatly in our extra bedroom closet. I'm very pleased with this product.

One of the best safes you can buy under $500
written by Dave A on March 25, 2019
I love this safe because it has shelves instead of wasting room on long rifles. I can put my handguns, ammo and paperwork (passports, wills etc....) on the shelves.

Great buy
written by Patriot on March 12, 2019

Great product
written by Erikb on February 27, 2019
Lots of room so far but may have to buy a second one in time

AMMO CAN
written by TJ on February 17, 2019
I originally thought just one safe would do it for me, but I am happy that I went with the Ammo Can also. It's nice to have things organized but not crowded.

Ammo Can - yes you need it!
written by Joe P on February 11, 2019
Picked up the New Liberty Ammo can to have a safe place for copious amounts of ammo, nice finish, solid, secure!!! If you are currently storing your ammo in your safe - go buy the Ammo Can from Liberty Safes - period!!!

Happy Hunter AL.
written by Happy Hunter AL. on February 10, 2019

greatest ever
written by Mike on February 4, 2019
Wouldn't buy any other safes. i love that they offer an ammo can to go with my safe.

written by Dionsneon on February 2, 2019

Ammo can
written by Antler ridge on January 29, 2019
Great size plenty of storage, quality built.. very pleased..

AMMO CAN
written by BG on January 26, 2019
GREAT PRODUCT TO STORE AMMO. WOULD ADVISE ANYONE THAT'S LOOKING FOR ONE TO PURCHASE THIS ONE.

written by Terryle on December 25, 2018

Ammo Storage
written by Ron Fielder on December 2, 2018
What a great product, 3 shelves rated at a 125 pounds each. I now have all my ammo including shotgun ammo in the Ammo Can Safe. It is comforting to know that my ammo is under lock and key.

What a great safe and a great price!
written by Jefferson, GA VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER on December 1, 2018
The ammo can has all the functionality you need for this purpose. I do with it had a fire rating but that wasn't as important since its ammo only. Interior was fixed shelves which help so you don't have to try and install and worry about parts being lost. Heavy duty for ammo and will last for many years! Thanks Liberty for making these in the USA!

ammo can
written by pb on December 1, 2018
needed storage for ammo and to clear up space in gunsafe.. This ammo can seems to meet all my needs. lots of storage. Understand it is not fire rated but does what is advertised.

ammo can
written by jim on November 19, 2018
as advertised. a big help in organizing my ammo.

Gun Ammo Storage Container
written by Jim Harvey on November 17, 2018
I have a National Safe, but it is full with my guns, fly rods and reels. I needed one location to store all of my ammo. The Ammo Can is perfect for what I needed. It is strong and the shelves can hold up to 125 lbs each.

written by OldArmy78 on November 12, 2018

Great Ammo Safe
written by Gordon on November 10, 2018
Sturdy shelves and enough room for all my ammo can's.

Organization
written by Ronbo on November 9, 2018
I reload for all my rifles and revolvers and I believe in having a fair amount of stock on hand and it's so nice that the shelves can handle 125 lbs. And all of my ammo is organized very nice and in one place and secure , I am so pleased with the way everything turn out , I am going to purchase another ammo can for all my reloading equipment

great quality
written by Bruce Gooch on November 5, 2018
Price was reasonable. Nice fixed shelves with plenty of open space. Would be nice if it had a battery powered light.

Excellent safe
written by John k. on November 3, 2018
Lots of room. Perfect place to keep your ammunition and also your pistols

Came just as advertised
written by satisfied customer on November 2, 2018

Ammo Can
written by Ricky Bobby on October 21, 2018
Arrived in excellent shape, timely manner, two weeks from time I placed order at Cabela's, was told 4-6 weeks, delivered to store for pick up. Well built and heavy for its size.

High quality!
written by TC on October 8, 2018
Excellent safe for ammo and magazines! High quality and excellent build!

Yee
written by Gabes on October 1, 2018
Good safe

The Ulitimate Ammo Storage Solution
written by J. Holmes on September 19, 2018
I just purchased and installed Liberty's Ammo Can - AG18. I now have ALL of my Ammo now secured and stored in ONE location. The Ammo Can has plenty of room and shelf space to store a fare amount of ammo.. I couldn't be happier with the quality of this product. Highly recommended!

Ammo Can
written by 1IronCross on September 18, 2018
If you are searching for a secure device to hold or store your ammunition, this would be the product. I was not able to find any other manufacturer who builds a safe exclusively to hold ammunition. I do not know if anyone other than Liberty produces a product of this nature but I can say I am very pleased with this product and I'm grateful that Liberty does. Nothing else is quite as secure from a theft standpoint and for keeping little ones away from something very dangerous.

Another great product from Liberty Safes
written by Rick on September 13, 2018
Well built and designed especially for ammo and other items.

Would buy another safe in the future
written by Mac lemaster on September 2, 2018
Very good safe I think if it was made taller you could do more with it but overall love it.

Reliable Security for Ammunition
written by SgtBlank on August 27, 2018
I own a Liberty Safe for my firearms. I wanted similar security for my ammunition.
Protecting my family and my community is part of responsible gun ownership.
Given that our 2nd Amendment Rights are constantly it's our duty to do our part to prevent bad acts by bad actors anyway we can.

written by Eastford on August 19, 2018

Great Product
written by Aaron P on August 19, 2018
If your looking for a great solution for ammo storage...look no further.

So far so good
written by Kevin on August 18, 2018
I Installed an Ammo Can to store ammo in to free up room in the gun safe. Quality seems good.

High Quality Ammo Cabninet
written by TMSafe on August 13, 2018
Was looking for a nice cabinet to store ammo and this is a great size with locking bars.

Ammo Storage
written by LMW47 on July 19, 2018
Liberty Ammo Can totally fulfilled my needs!

BEST SAFE BAR NONE
written by Parman72 on July 15, 2018
I LOOKED A LONG TIME FOR A SAFE THAT WOULD FIT MY NEEDS . LIBERTY SAFES ARE THE BEST FOR QUALITY FIT AND FINISH AND MADE IN THE USA.
YOU CANT GO WRONG IF YOU WANT A QUALITY PRODUCT.

xxx
written by xxx on July 15, 2018
xxx

View More »

*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.