Made in the USA

Presidential Series

Best of the Best!


There's nothing like a Liberty Safe Presidential. Packed with fire and security features like never before, it's the best of the best! If you are looking for ultimate peace of mind and the pinnacle of fire protection and security...It doesn't get any better than this - The Presidential by Liberty Safe! 

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $4,599
Payments starting as low as $104.62 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 18 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Presidential

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Presidential Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 504 customers ratings and reviews


Liberty Safes
written by Bud on December 1, 2018
I recommend liberty safes to anyone that has something that is sacred to you! I love my presidential 50. White marble

Great thanks
written by Bredon on November 17, 2018
Good product, well made

Receipt, unboxing and setup of my Presidential 25
written by Herodrh on November 7, 2018
Gorgeous safe with impressive security and fire protection features. Opens quickly and all the bolts and locking mechanisms move with silky swiss watch precision. Interior is organized in such a way that one will locate items quickly and easily from top to bottom and front to back. Trap door floor is a nice touch and the lighting system is automatically switched on upon entry and leaving no shadows within the container. Finally, the styling attention to detail and finish of the container is strikingly beautiful. You could find yourself admiring the safe when passing through the room in your house the way one might admire a lovely Steinway grand piano before or after sitting down to play! One thing I wasn't prepared for was how tickled my wife is with the safe. She loves the speed of entry via the keypad and rack and pinion vault handwheel/spoke and the interior lighting showing the contents without having to peer inside of a " dark safe". She also is taken with the stylish beauty of the imposing container. It definitely perks up a room!

good quality
written by Larry N on November 1, 2018
i like the quality construction the ammenities on the interior and the rigours testing performed to ensure years of service

HUGE
written by Andy on October 28, 2018
It's a lot bigger in my house then the show room! Quality is great and I ha e no clue what I'm going to fill it with. Need more guns now.

Presidential 50 meets or exceeds my expectations.
written by Allen O on October 16, 2018
Purchased this safe expecting a top quality product. Liberty delivered in all aspects, fit and finish are second to none. Worth every penny spent.

written by . on October 12, 2018

Presidential, Excellent safe!
written by J Ramirez on October 11, 2018
This safe is above and beyond what I imagined. What an excellent piece of workmanship. We are very happy with our purchase!

Presidential 40
written by Texas Ortho Doc on October 4, 2018
Maybe it's because I have always owned Presidential 50s, but we bought a new home that required me to downsize to a Presidential 40. I just had a heck of a time fitting things in. No problems with quality, but as in all other things, size matters.

Liberty Presidential 40
written by tbolt on October 4, 2018
Security, protection, size, quality, warranty

Excellent
written by Zipper on September 16, 2018
Top self performer and a real beauty. We are much more safe and secure.

Wish you had better interiors
written by Alan on September 10, 2018
I once saw a Liberty safe that had a tanned leather interior (must have been done by the owner after purchasing from Liberty). It looked amazing and smelled of leather every time you opened the door. I would have paid extra to get a similar option from Liberty had it been offered. The new faux leather option is not what I'm talking about either. That looks cheap!

The one I saw reminded me of the interior of a Ford King Ranch pickup if you've ever seen one of those. I hate Fords, but I love that interior!

Anyway, thanks for an awesome safe!

Buy the Best
written by Willy Mac on September 9, 2018
Extremely satisfied. Built in America. No cutting corners on quality and security (construction, features). Fire protection is exceptional. As Kris said, buy big because you will fill it up quick - and we did. If your on the fence on if you should buy and/or brand - a visit to a Liberty outlet will make your decision for you. Don't wait.

written by Gerald Staten on August 21, 2018
Safe is great. HDX-350 needs improvement.

Popping safe, awesome, sharp!
written by Cole Younger on August 17, 2018
I love it ! ....... Wife loves!......... Put in where everybody visiting can see it!

Good cost/benefit ratio
written by OlyPen on August 16, 2018
Best cost/benefit ratio I could find short of a vault.

A great Experience
written by Tom on August 9, 2018
This safe meets or exceeds all of our expectations and some we did not have. From the first meeting with the salesman who narrowed down our priorities clear through to the delivery stages everything was handled professionally and accurately. We could not be happier with our purchase.

American made
written by Mastertech on July 20, 2018
Beautiful appearance, peace of mind. Sized to fit and makes a statement. Proud to own one.

Liberty
written by Terry Harrelson on July 10, 2018
Amazing safe and easy to use!!

Blown Away
written by David C on July 10, 2018
My Presidential 50 was delivered this evening and installed within an hour. The quality was evident from the moment that they unpacked it and when it was opened, I was very satisfied with getting this model. I have no doubt that it will serve me well. This is a very high quality product and the security features are incredible.

written by CHRISTY HELMS on July 9, 2018

PX50 Presidential
written by Major Rotorwash on July 4, 2018
My PX50 was delivered yesterday. Beautiful, mirror-finish Burgundy Gloss finish. I'm very impressed with The Beast, and am in the process of getting everything organized, utilizing the very versatile interior design.

written by Uber on June 28, 2018

Safes
written by drillerred on June 26, 2018
Awesome safe, great price and very roomy.

The best quality safe on the market A++++
written by David&Alicia on June 17, 2018
Absolutely love the safe very well built the quality of the safe is unsurpassed nothing even comes close.

Exceptional quality
written by Cody V. on June 14, 2018
I shopped around for several months and decided to finally spend the money on a Liberty Safe. Very exceptional quality, and I'm very pleased with this purchase. I would recommend Liberty to anyone looking to have peace of mind that their valuables are properly secured.

Great Safes, Great People
written by Safetypcb on June 12, 2018

Need touch up pen or bottle of paint.
written by Bill the "LEMON" man. on June 8, 2018
Safe looks good but could be updated. It seems the National Security has moved ahead of the Liberty in modern style.

Presidential 25
written by Loc on June 6, 2018
the safe speaks for itself! beautiful

EVERYTHING and MORE
written by Dan on June 5, 2018
The safe is everything that I expected it to be and more.....It is so nice that I don't like it being hidden. I wish that everything that I purchased was this nice; both quality and appearance.

written by Joe Victor on June 1, 2018

The Supreme Safe.
written by Dr. Tony on May 21, 2018
Was thoroughly impressed with this safe. When I saw it in person I mentally thought that the safe was beyond my expectations. It really is worth the money and as the
old adage goes " You Get What You Pay For ".

Buy Liberty Safes with Confidence
written by Bud on May 9, 2018
Buy a Liberty safe!... you will not find anything better at these prices!

Purchased the Liberty PX-50, would purchase again! Very happy wi
written by -anonymous- on April 29, 2018

This is an excellent safe
written by tobyrowe on April 27, 2018
First off Thank you to Able safe of warren they were the most helpful in selecting our safe and telling us the different features for each model and their delivery was on time and they took the time to make sure nothing was damaged including the hardwood floors.
We love our safe and the features of the Presidential series from the fire rating to the lighting and the flex interior, the construction of this safe is great as is the finish on the outside, the only decision we had was where we were going to place it in our home as it will fit in any room it is gorgeous.

written by Ryan M Szczesny on April 27, 2018

It is best to go big
written by Elgar Macy on April 23, 2018
Most of the reviews I read before purchasing my safe emphasized that the purchaser wished they would have gotten a bigger one. Based on all those recommendations, I ordered the largest Presidential series safe that Liberty Manufactures, The Presidential 50. I have not been disappointed. The quality of construction, the security provided by the numerous locking bars, the exceptional fire rating, and the exterior finish with the Gold ships-wheel handle make this safe aesthetically pleasing to look at as well as functional in all respects. The large size holds everything I anticipated putting in the safe before I ordered it plus a lot of other important items I hadn't previously considered.

Simply the Best
written by Central Florida Family on April 19, 2018
100% satisfied with every aspect of design, quality, and service!!

An Inspiring Experience
written by A very blessed customer. on April 14, 2018
Let me tell you of a situation I experienced. Many years ago, I bought a gun safe [Liberty Safe]. I and my wife were in the process of moving when we had a residential burglary at our home. When we returned to take the safe, we were devastated to see what had been done! After collecting our thoughts and doing necessary procedures, we notified the Liberty Safe people. They assured us all would be taken care of. Liberty explained EVERYTHING that needed to be done and walked us through this process with human kindness, excellent professionalism, and answered any questions that was asked. I was impressed with the honesty which is not seen any more. THAT IS SO SAD. Liberty Safe is what ALL companies should strive to be. Thank you for being such people. May God's grace, mercy, and blessings follow your company as you follow in His ways.

Don't think about it, Buy it!
written by Happy Owner Doug on April 10, 2018
Best on the market, delivery and Install by dealer was flawless. This is the fourth Liberty safe I own, owner for life

Presidential 40
written by Jim on April 2, 2018
Presidential 40 is an excellent safe with numbers to back it up. Liberty is a great company that stands behind their products. I'm happy to own this safe

Quality USA-Made Safe...Piece of Mind for More Than Your Weapons
written by Jeffrey D on March 30, 2018
I've seen the videos of the 'experts' telling you a safe wont protect against a structure fire and how easily the safe is defeated, keep in mind, it is a layer of defense (there are other layers of protection). I spent almost a year looking at gun safes, commercial safes, fire ratings, RSC ratings but ultimately decided on the PX40 because it has an excellent balance of capabilities vs. cost. The videos on construction not only educate but provide some insight on what goes into the safe... they are worth the time to watch. The last thing I will say is the final determining factor was the safe is made in the USA from USA materials, not just assembled from foreign parts or made overseas.

written by Mr. on March 30, 2018

Got What I wanted
written by John L Dyer on March 28, 2018
I just got this safe. I don't even have my guns in it yet. I don't know enough to write a review.
I did learn that most safe buyers ended up wanting a safe bigger than the one they bought. I got a really big one. Plenty of room for more guns and other stuff.
I did learn that fire safety was an available attribute and I got 2.5 hours at 1500F. That's impressive.
The down side of my big safe is that it almost didn't fit into my house. Were it not for some very strong and very able installers, it might not have made it up the one 8 inch step right by the garage door tracks.
Call me in an year or so and ask for my opinion then.

Presidential 50 - Well Designed and Built in the USA
written by Big T on March 24, 2018
If your looking for a safe to protect your families valuables, firearms or other items. This is the one to buy. Made in the USA, not imported. This safe is HUGE, double check all doorways and entryways to be sure it will fit BEFORE ordering. The Gold package goes well with any decor. Lifetime replacement warranty, 2.5 hour fire rating. I would definitely consider buying this model again without a doubt.

Liberty Presidential 50
written by One Happy Customer on March 18, 2018
This is my 2nd Liberty safe. They are simply the best.

written by City of Algona on March 16, 2018

Best decision Ever! (On a safe that is!)
written by The Walker on March 1, 2018
Looked and shopped to upgrade an old gun vault of mine for over 20 years. Shopped and reviewed 15+ brands and kept coming back to this one! Finally pulled the trigger and best decision I ever made as this is not only a great protector, it also looks absolutely amazing. Thanks Liberty for such a high quality product! Black mirror on black chrome looks amazing!

Best Warranty In the Country
written by Arizona Mike on March 1, 2018

Great Purchase
written by Cabie on February 27, 2018
Jean does Genealogy research and part of the reason for this purchase was that it gave her the greatest fire protection for the forty years of work and the pictures she has acquired with that research. We are so pleased with the safe and so happy we bought the larger safe. It is pretty too!

View More »