Made in the USA

Presidential Series

Best of the Best!


There's nothing like a Liberty Safe Presidential. Packed with fire and security features like never before, it's the best of the best! If you are looking for ultimate peace of mind and the pinnacle of fire protection and security...It doesn't get any better than this - The Presidential by Liberty Safe! 

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $4,599
Payments starting as low as $104.62 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Presidential

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Presidential Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 491 customers ratings and reviews


written by Gerald Staten on August 21, 2018
Safe is great. HDX-350 needs improvement.

Popping safe, awesome, sharp!
written by Cole Younger on August 17, 2018
I love it ! ....... Wife loves!......... Put in where everybody visiting can see it!

Good cost/benefit ratio
written by OlyPen on August 16, 2018
Best cost/benefit ratio I could find short of a vault.

A great Experience
written by Tom on August 9, 2018
This safe meets or exceeds all of our expectations and some we did not have. From the first meeting with the salesman who narrowed down our priorities clear through to the delivery stages everything was handled professionally and accurately. We could not be happier with our purchase.

American made
written by Mastertech on July 20, 2018
Beautiful appearance, peace of mind. Sized to fit and makes a statement. Proud to own one.

Liberty
written by Terry Harrelson on July 10, 2018
Amazing safe and easy to use!!

Blown Away
written by David C on July 10, 2018
My Presidential 50 was delivered this evening and installed within an hour. The quality was evident from the moment that they unpacked it and when it was opened, I was very satisfied with getting this model. I have no doubt that it will serve me well. This is a very high quality product and the security features are incredible.

written by CHRISTY HELMS on July 9, 2018

PX50 Presidential
written by Major Rotorwash on July 4, 2018
My PX50 was delivered yesterday. Beautiful, mirror-finish Burgundy Gloss finish. I'm very impressed with The Beast, and am in the process of getting everything organized, utilizing the very versatile interior design.

written by Uber on June 28, 2018

Safes
written by drillerred on June 26, 2018
Awesome safe, great price and very roomy.

The best quality safe on the market A++++
written by David&Alicia on June 17, 2018
Absolutely love the safe very well built the quality of the safe is unsurpassed nothing even comes close.

Exceptional quality
written by Cody V. on June 14, 2018
I shopped around for several months and decided to finally spend the money on a Liberty Safe. Very exceptional quality, and I'm very pleased with this purchase. I would recommend Liberty to anyone looking to have peace of mind that their valuables are properly secured.

Great Safes, Great People
written by Safetypcb on June 12, 2018

Need touch up pen or bottle of paint.
written by Bill the "LEMON" man. on June 8, 2018
Safe looks good but could be updated. It seems the National Security has moved ahead of the Liberty in modern style.

Presidential 25
written by Loc on June 6, 2018
the safe speaks for itself! beautiful

EVERYTHING and MORE
written by Dan on June 5, 2018
The safe is everything that I expected it to be and more.....It is so nice that I don't like it being hidden. I wish that everything that I purchased was this nice; both quality and appearance.

written by Joe Victor on June 1, 2018

The Supreme Safe.
written by Dr. Tony on May 21, 2018
Was thoroughly impressed with this safe. When I saw it in person I mentally thought that the safe was beyond my expectations. It really is worth the money and as the
old adage goes " You Get What You Pay For ".

Buy Liberty Safes with Confidence
written by Bud on May 9, 2018
Buy a Liberty safe!... you will not find anything better at these prices!

Purchased the Liberty PX-50, would purchase again! Very happy wi
written by -anonymous- on April 29, 2018

This is an excellent safe
written by tobyrowe on April 27, 2018
First off Thank you to Able safe of warren they were the most helpful in selecting our safe and telling us the different features for each model and their delivery was on time and they took the time to make sure nothing was damaged including the hardwood floors.
We love our safe and the features of the Presidential series from the fire rating to the lighting and the flex interior, the construction of this safe is great as is the finish on the outside, the only decision we had was where we were going to place it in our home as it will fit in any room it is gorgeous.

written by Ryan M Szczesny on April 27, 2018

It is best to go big
written by Elgar Macy on April 23, 2018
Most of the reviews I read before purchasing my safe emphasized that the purchaser wished they would have gotten a bigger one. Based on all those recommendations, I ordered the largest Presidential series safe that Liberty Manufactures, The Presidential 50. I have not been disappointed. The quality of construction, the security provided by the numerous locking bars, the exceptional fire rating, and the exterior finish with the Gold ships-wheel handle make this safe aesthetically pleasing to look at as well as functional in all respects. The large size holds everything I anticipated putting in the safe before I ordered it plus a lot of other important items I hadn't previously considered.

Simply the Best
written by Central Florida Family on April 19, 2018
100% satisfied with every aspect of design, quality, and service!!

An Inspiring Experience
written by A very blessed customer. on April 14, 2018
Let me tell you of a situation I experienced. Many years ago, I bought a gun safe [Liberty Safe]. I and my wife were in the process of moving when we had a residential burglary at our home. When we returned to take the safe, we were devastated to see what had been done! After collecting our thoughts and doing necessary procedures, we notified the Liberty Safe people. They assured us all would be taken care of. Liberty explained EVERYTHING that needed to be done and walked us through this process with human kindness, excellent professionalism, and answered any questions that was asked. I was impressed with the honesty which is not seen any more. THAT IS SO SAD. Liberty Safe is what ALL companies should strive to be. Thank you for being such people. May God's grace, mercy, and blessings follow your company as you follow in His ways.

Don't think about it, Buy it!
written by Happy Owner Doug on April 10, 2018
Best on the market, delivery and Install by dealer was flawless. This is the fourth Liberty safe I own, owner for life

Presidential 40
written by Jim on April 2, 2018
Presidential 40 is an excellent safe with numbers to back it up. Liberty is a great company that stands behind their products. I'm happy to own this safe

Quality USA-Made Safe...Piece of Mind for More Than Your Weapons
written by Jeffrey D on March 30, 2018
I've seen the videos of the 'experts' telling you a safe wont protect against a structure fire and how easily the safe is defeated, keep in mind, it is a layer of defense (there are other layers of protection). I spent almost a year looking at gun safes, commercial safes, fire ratings, RSC ratings but ultimately decided on the PX40 because it has an excellent balance of capabilities vs. cost. The videos on construction not only educate but provide some insight on what goes into the safe... they are worth the time to watch. The last thing I will say is the final determining factor was the safe is made in the USA from USA materials, not just assembled from foreign parts or made overseas.

written by Mr. on March 30, 2018

Got What I wanted
written by John L Dyer on March 28, 2018
I just got this safe. I don't even have my guns in it yet. I don't know enough to write a review.
I did learn that most safe buyers ended up wanting a safe bigger than the one they bought. I got a really big one. Plenty of room for more guns and other stuff.
I did learn that fire safety was an available attribute and I got 2.5 hours at 1500F. That's impressive.
The down side of my big safe is that it almost didn't fit into my house. Were it not for some very strong and very able installers, it might not have made it up the one 8 inch step right by the garage door tracks.
Call me in an year or so and ask for my opinion then.

Presidential 50 - Well Designed and Built in the USA
written by Big T on March 24, 2018
If your looking for a safe to protect your families valuables, firearms or other items. This is the one to buy. Made in the USA, not imported. This safe is HUGE, double check all doorways and entryways to be sure it will fit BEFORE ordering. The Gold package goes well with any decor. Lifetime replacement warranty, 2.5 hour fire rating. I would definitely consider buying this model again without a doubt.

Liberty Presidential 50
written by One Happy Customer on March 18, 2018
This is my 2nd Liberty safe. They are simply the best.

written by City of Algona on March 16, 2018

Best decision Ever! (On a safe that is!)
written by The Walker on March 1, 2018
Looked and shopped to upgrade an old gun vault of mine for over 20 years. Shopped and reviewed 15+ brands and kept coming back to this one! Finally pulled the trigger and best decision I ever made as this is not only a great protector, it also looks absolutely amazing. Thanks Liberty for such a high quality product! Black mirror on black chrome looks amazing!

Best Warranty In the Country
written by Arizona Mike on March 1, 2018

Great Purchase
written by Cabie on February 27, 2018
Jean does Genealogy research and part of the reason for this purchase was that it gave her the greatest fire protection for the forty years of work and the pictures she has acquired with that research. We are so pleased with the safe and so happy we bought the larger safe. It is pretty too!

No Regrets
written by Dr. Ryan S. on February 27, 2018
Amazing fit, finish and functionality. The attention to detail is apparent in the workmanship in the Presidential. No regrets in this purchase and I would strongly recommend this safe to the family that wants to protect their important treasures.

Great safe
written by Carl C. M. on February 23, 2018
The quality of the Liberty Safes is exceptional. I have now purchased three of the safes.

Best quality and customer service I know of.
written by Dan D. on February 15, 2018
I have been looking for a gun safe for a long time, when my daughter was born it was time to get one. I looked high and low for over a year and decided on Liberty. I am impressed with the looks of the unit, the professionalism and quick response from the support team and the dealers they choose to work with. I have only had it for 1 day so I am not sure about longevity or the lifetime warranty but the reviews written by others helped in that decision as well.

Excellent safes
written by REC on February 13, 2018
I bought my first Presidential (40)safe in 1998. I bought my second Presidential (50) in 2005. The service has been excellent. The safes both retained their "good looks". and served the function intended. Following the Houston flood in 2017, Liberty graciously offered to sell replacement safes at an extremely helpful price so that I might be able to replace both safes. I now have two Presidential 50's in a beautiful bronze color that my wife says fits well with the furniture. Moore Security, the dealer who moved my first safe, delivered both safes in a most professional manner with no problems. They do an amazing job in moving such large pieces of "furniture". All in all, I could not be more pleased with my safes and the Moore family. Thanks to everyone involved.

written by John wayne on February 12, 2018
It's still in the box so I can't give an accrate review or even its actual condition as I have not seen it yet. It was delivered laying down so I can't even open it. Requested this delivery with it laying down. Only complaint was how long it took to build and deliver. The deciding factor on this purchase was the 500$ rebate. Can't wait to get it set up!
Thanks liberty safes
Ryan H

Finally a real safe
written by Houndsman on February 9, 2018
Finally got a real safe . I feel safe against theft and fire with the presidential

Peace on Mind
written by Poor Richard on February 8, 2018
Presidential safe was installed onto my Previously constructed base on concrete slab. The Rowdy's install team of St George, Utah set that bad boy onto the base and bolted it to the floor. They were in and out in an hour and a half which included entry programming and initial instruction. We took possession of it immediately thereafter! My guns and other stuff are now behind a safe and secure Vaulted Door. I like to open it up every day just to see that i can, and, sure enough it opens with out fail. Great Job Rowdy's! Great Safe Liberty! Super Idea Sean Hannity!

written by Kenny on February 8, 2018

I'm very pleased with my purchase!
written by T on February 3, 2018
It's worth the price!

Presidential 50
written by Ben L on January 21, 2018
Excellent quality safe in appearance, Material of construction, and electronic extras. interior lighting and Power/USB connections are great.
the interior is average. I may retrofit interior.
This is my third liberty safe, still own the previous 2.

First time safe buyer turned lifetime customer.
written by Casey on January 7, 2018

Great Product
written by Andy on December 30, 2017
Product functions exactly as advertised. Interior layout allows for multiple configurations to meet my needs.

Best Thing, A Presidential 25
written by STETH on December 29, 2017
I'm Smiling now!!! Love the New Beautiful Presidenital 25 "SAFE AND SOUND WITH LIBERTY"

View More »