Live Chat

Made in the USA

Presidential Series

Best of the Best!


The king of all gun safes, the Liberty Safe Presidential line provides unprecedented levels of fire protection and security, such as:

  • 2.5 hours of certified fire protection
  • 24 color options
  • 7-gauge steel safe body
  • Up to 18 - ½” thick locking bars 
  • 4-in-1 Flex™ interior
  • 5-point Suretight handle

The Presidential models also include these features and accessories:

  • Clearview LED wand automatic on/off interior lighting
  • Electrical outlet kit
  • Jewelry drawer
  • Premium door panel
  • PEET Air-Circulating Dehumidifer
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $4,599
Payments starting as low as $104.62 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! On Approved Credit

Build your Presidential

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Presidential Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 539 customers ratings and reviews


GREAT VALUE
written by Joe P. on August 17, 2019
Beautiful, full featured home security.

Excellent Sales Presentation & Installation of Liberty President
written by TAL in Tacoma on August 11, 2019
I enjoyed an excellent sales presentation (Kael) and skilled professional installation (Gary & Gabe) of my new Liberty Presidential Model 40 Safe via the Northwest Safe Company, Inc of Enumclaw, WA. My Liberty Presidential Model 40 Safe was perfectly painted and operating properly, exhibits exceptional craftsmanship and quality which was expected and is appreciated.

Bought the best
written by Ben Anonymous on August 8, 2019
When I viewed videos on how easy it was to pry open a cheaply made safe it helped make up my mind to purchase a safe that will become a family heirloom.
Come fire or crime I am confident that my valuables and documents will be secure. I purchased the Presidential Series safe.

Steel Beast
written by Koba on August 2, 2019
The safe is beautiful, sturdy, and spacious. Everything from research to talking to my local Liberty store, purchasing, and installation came with the best customer service and attention.

New Presidential
written by devkev on August 2, 2019
New 25 series after moving, down sizing life. Sold my 40 series with the old house (great selling point). Had a Fatboy put into my Sons house, nothing but Liberty!!

written by LCA on July 31, 2019

Feeling presidential
written by Glenn on July 30, 2019
Aesthetically pleasing, a beast in my room, finally, peace of mind!

written by For on July 25, 2019

Security & Safety
written by Tom Brown on July 19, 2019
This is my second Presidential Safe 50 Safe and I have been pleased with the quality of the safes and the technical assistance and support provided by Liberty Safes

Worth the money
written by Alan S. on July 18, 2019
I set aside money for two years to purchase this safe, it was worth the wait. Great value for the money, remember you get what you pay for.

Best safe for the money
written by The General on July 8, 2019

About time!
written by Dave on the Farm on July 1, 2019
The safe has a ton of storage space and flexibility. I had put off buying a safe for a long time but after seeing the quality, burn rating, price and flexibility of the Presidential model, I made the plunge. Delivery and installation was excellent and would encourage all the other procrastinators to buy one, asap!

Last safe to own.
written by Fire Hardened on June 15, 2019
First I would like to say, knoxville Tactical in Knoxville was finest shop I have had to do business with.

Normally I would not make comments about what I have purchased, but when 6k is spent on something you hope you never have to need to the extreme you going to get feed back. Being a metal craftsman and Retired Firefighter I can appreciate the construction of this safe. I have owned other safes I would have serious doubts upon returning to my burnt house and finding my safe and contents intact. The advertised 2.5 hrs fire resistance would be minimum protection for valuables you would need.

The paint is for looks, but the metal is the integrity.
I would buy another.

Excellent quality
written by Doug Hayden on June 12, 2019
I'm really happy with the quality of this safe and it is big enough to hold all of my guns and possessions of value with room to spare.

Awesome safe!
written by Sjaz on June 12, 2019
I have the Presidential 40. It is a very well built, beautiful safe. Fire rating (2.5 hours) is exceptional. The security features are outstanding. It comes with a door panel organizer, led lighting, jewelry drawer, and dehumidifier. This is my second safe (first Liberty) and I can say Liberty Presidential series is worth every penny.

written by Donny K on June 10, 2019

Summer Safe Purchase
written by Steve on May 24, 2019

WHEN YOU PLACE YOUR FIREARMS IN A LIBERTY SAFE,THEY WILL STAY IN
written by DR. O. on May 22, 2019
A VERY BEAUTIFUL LOOKING SAFE. THE BLACK, MIRROR FINISH, WITH THE GOLD LOOKING HARDWARE IS VERY IMPRESSIVE INDEED!! AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED IT IS THE BEST PRODUCT OUT THERE. I HAVE LOOKED AT THE OTHERS AND FOUND THEM WANTING.

Family heirloom
written by Migs on May 8, 2019
Beautiful piece quality workmanship this is a family heirloom and a Beautiful show piece The safe adds character to a home it's definitely a major focal point in my home not worried about theft or letting people see it. This work of art screams quality.
Love my new masterpiece and my new man cave. Thank you Liberty I love my Presidential safe

Great Safe
written by Retired Cop on April 30, 2019
Looks great in the living room, and a quality product. You can find cheaper safes, but these are above and beyond any I have owned and shopped for. You will be happy!

written by ???? on April 21, 2019

Liberty Presidential
written by Doug Slattum on April 14, 2019
Danny and Tanner did a great job setting up my safe If I ever have to move it I will call these men up. The safe was just what I ordered for security protection.

Presidential Perfection
written by Bonnie and Clyde on March 19, 2019
Purchasing this safe has been in the making for many years for us. We could not be more proud to own this safe. We are looking forward to enjoying it for many years to come. Thank you, Liberty Safe!

Very Happy With My Purchase!
written by Ranger3 on February 23, 2019
Excellent quality, fit and finish. This is my second Liberty safe and I couldn't be happier!

bought the best
written by Safe buyer in ATL on February 12, 2019
I bought the safe knowing I'd have and use it for decades so I bought the best one available. it's big enough, secure, and has the best fire rating available. It does not look out of place in the house and is finished like a very high end appliance. Really versatile interior with room and spaces for jewelry, documents, many guns and other types of investment materials or hard currency. It's absolutely secure when locked.

Liberty Presidential 40 Safe
written by Liberty or Death on February 2, 2019
I originally bought a Liberty Presidential 25 Safe a few years ago, but Glenn Beck and Sean Hannity were right about buying a bigger safe. The 25 was nice, but I quickly filled it up with guns, ammo, family vidoes and photo albums, as well as important legal documents. I just bought a Liberty Presidential 40 Safe and it has way more space. I suggest you seriously consider buying either the Presidential 40 or 50 instead of going with the smaller 25. These safes are awesome and well worth the money for security and fire protection!

written by Richard on January 17, 2019

Good product, bad purchase experience.
written by Steve on January 17, 2019
Just received Presidential 40 safe. Safe appears well built and arrived in good shape with all the ordered accessories. No dings, scratches or cosmetic issues. All appears to be working properly although it has only been in service less than 24 hours. 2 star rating is due to very poor communication. I ordered the safe online in October 2018. Liberty's ordering website routes orders through closest retailer. Since I had not received any confirmation for days after I placed the order, I called the retailer and they missed the order - never opened the email. As a result of my call, they said they would order the safe the next day -13 October 2018. I figure if I had not called the retailer, the safe would never have been ordered. No communication from either retailer or Liberty for weeks after the order supposedly went in. No confirmation from retailer that the order was sent in and no confirmation that Liberty ever received the order. I called retailer mid November and was told to expect delivery 1st or 2nd week in December. Mid December passed and having heard nothing from retailer or Liberty, I called the retailer on 19 December. I was told they are at the mercy of Liberty and do not have any idea when the safe will be delivered. Could they contact Liberty? I guess not. I got a call on 15 January that the safe had arrived at the retailer and delivery driver would contact me to set up delivery. Safe arrived two days later on 17 January 2019. More than 90 days passed since my original order with no communication that I did not initiate. Good thing this was not a Christmas present. Customer service gets a ZERO on this order!

Classy
written by Jesse drake on January 17, 2019
This safe is very classy , and well made, proud that we still have great products made in the USA by people that have pride in there product!

Beautiful Safe
written by Ray on January 16, 2019
Excellent quality, good delivery, seems to be exactly what we were looking for.

Kyle D
written by Kyle D on January 8, 2019
This safe is like a piece of art keep up with a great job

Awesome piece of furniture
written by JimG on January 5, 2019
My Presidential 40 safe was delivered today and the delivery technicians went through all of the features and functions with me
The safe is Gorgeous and ordered in the beautiful Emerald Green color
The mechanism functions perfectly smooth as I expected from Liberty Safes just like my Franklin Safe
The safe lighting is great and illuminates the entire interior of the safe
The Bolts are the 4" security type and are massive and the door is heavy
The premium door panel was included with the safe and is real quality to say the least
What a great piece of furniture.
As soon as my wife saw the safe while it was being delivered she fell in love with it and wants it for herself now
I believe I'm going to need her permission to use it for my guns!!
Liberty did a AWESOME job on the fit and finish .... just beautiful
Great job Liberty Safes!

Great quality safe!
written by Ed C on December 28, 2018
This safe is exactly what I need to store business and personal items as well as my many handguns and rifles. Sad to state that the installer was the dealer. They broke my door jamb, but they paid for it after an issue on fault.
I will highly recommend Libert Safes to all my associates, business and personal.

Buy a Liberty Safe
written by SpiritualMan on December 13, 2018
Liberty Safes do the best job of satisfying your need for protection, security, and safety.

A Great Product
written by A Proud Owner on December 13, 2018
This is the second Presidential 25 that I have owned. I had the first one for 11 years but I had to leave it when we moved. I have 4 grand children and I like having a safe place to store my firearms. The fit and finish of this safe is excellent. It looks great in my office. It gives me confidence to know that my firearms and other valuables are safe from theft and fire. I highly recommend Liberty safes!

Liberty Safes
written by Bud on December 1, 2018
I recommend liberty safes to anyone that has something that is sacred to you! I love my presidential 50. White marble

Great thanks
written by Bredon on November 17, 2018
Good product, well made

Receipt, unboxing and setup of my Presidential 25
written by Herodrh on November 7, 2018
Gorgeous safe with impressive security and fire protection features. Opens quickly and all the bolts and locking mechanisms move with silky swiss watch precision. Interior is organized in such a way that one will locate items quickly and easily from top to bottom and front to back. Trap door floor is a nice touch and the lighting system is automatically switched on upon entry and leaving no shadows within the container. Finally, the styling attention to detail and finish of the container is strikingly beautiful. You could find yourself admiring the safe when passing through the room in your house the way one might admire a lovely Steinway grand piano before or after sitting down to play! One thing I wasn't prepared for was how tickled my wife is with the safe. She loves the speed of entry via the keypad and rack and pinion vault handwheel/spoke and the interior lighting showing the contents without having to peer inside of a " dark safe". She also is taken with the stylish beauty of the imposing container. It definitely perks up a room!

good quality
written by Larry N on November 1, 2018
i like the quality construction the ammenities on the interior and the rigours testing performed to ensure years of service

HUGE
written by Andy on October 28, 2018
It's a lot bigger in my house then the show room! Quality is great and I ha e no clue what I'm going to fill it with. Need more guns now.

Presidential 50 meets or exceeds my expectations.
written by Allen O on October 16, 2018
Purchased this safe expecting a top quality product. Liberty delivered in all aspects, fit and finish are second to none. Worth every penny spent.

written by . on October 12, 2018

Presidential, Excellent safe!
written by J Ramirez on October 11, 2018
This safe is above and beyond what I imagined. What an excellent piece of workmanship. We are very happy with our purchase!

Presidential 40
written by Texas Ortho Doc on October 4, 2018
Maybe it's because I have always owned Presidential 50s, but we bought a new home that required me to downsize to a Presidential 40. I just had a heck of a time fitting things in. No problems with quality, but as in all other things, size matters.

Liberty Presidential 40
written by tbolt on October 4, 2018
Security, protection, size, quality, warranty

Excellent
written by Zipper on September 16, 2018
Top self performer and a real beauty. We are much more safe and secure.

Wish you had better interiors
written by Alan on September 10, 2018
I once saw a Liberty safe that had a tanned leather interior (must have been done by the owner after purchasing from Liberty). It looked amazing and smelled of leather every time you opened the door. I would have paid extra to get a similar option from Liberty had it been offered. The new faux leather option is not what I'm talking about either. That looks cheap!

The one I saw reminded me of the interior of a Ford King Ranch pickup if you've ever seen one of those. I hate Fords, but I love that interior!

Anyway, thanks for an awesome safe!

Buy the Best
written by Willy Mac on September 9, 2018
Extremely satisfied. Built in America. No cutting corners on quality and security (construction, features). Fire protection is exceptional. As Kris said, buy big because you will fill it up quick - and we did. If your on the fence on if you should buy and/or brand - a visit to a Liberty outlet will make your decision for you. Don't wait.

written by Gerald Staten on August 21, 2018
Safe is great. HDX-350 needs improvement.

Popping safe, awesome, sharp!
written by Cole Younger on August 17, 2018
I love it ! ....... Wife loves!......... Put in where everybody visiting can see it!

View More »

*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.