Live Chat

Made in the USA

Presidential Series

Best of the Best!


The king of all gun safes, the Liberty Safe Presidential line provides unprecedented levels of fire protection and security, such as:

  • 2.5 hours of certified fire protection
  • 24 color options
  • 7-gauge steel safe body
  • Up to 18 - ½” thick locking bars 
  • 4-in-1 Flex™ interior
  • 5-point Suretight handle

The Presidential models also include these features and accessories:

  • Clearview LED wand automatic on/off interior lighting
  • Electrical outlet kit
  • Jewelry drawer
  • Premium door panel
  • PEET Air-Circulating Dehumidifer
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $4,599
Payments starting as low as $104.62 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! On Approved Credit

Build your Presidential

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Presidential Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating View All Ratings

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 552 customers ratings and reviews


Excellent warranty service
written by Greg P. on November 6, 2019
No problem replacing 15 yr old safe after unusual loss due to mechanical gear failure. Fantastic Job! Thank you Marty for your kind and professional service during this process. Replacement safe was delivered and installed (after removing defective safe) as promised.

Presidential Series Safe
written by Yugats on November 6, 2019
I purchased a Presidential Series 50 safe and am very pleased with it. The sales and delivery people were a pleasure to work with.

The Best safe there is
written by Mike on October 26, 2019
I love it, and it's built like a tank...

Happy Camper
written by Seth P. from OKC on October 14, 2019
beautiful safe. great build quality and unlimited arrangement options. I have already purchased a few accessories to add to it. This safe will last my lifetime and be passed on to my Son where i believe it will serve him well also.

Craftsmanship and Security
written by For The Love of God & Country on October 4, 2019
The quality is exceptional and masterfully crafted to keep our documents and items secured.

Awesome
written by Karen Sman on September 21, 2019
This safe is going to meet my needs for security. It is also beautiful both inside and out. The lighting inside is great. The install was smooth and they did a great job. I wish they had a feature to call 911 in the case of someone forcing you to open it. Will check out an external substitution if I can.

written by Black Jack on September 20, 2019

written by Arctictooth on September 18, 2019

Steve Gill
written by Steve Gill on September 14, 2019
I already own a Liberty Washington series that I have had for several years now and it's a great safe so when I was able to get me the Presidential series I jumped on it. Nothing left to say I have the best there is.

Presidential Safe Is Clearly Presidential
written by Bob on September 14, 2019
We got the gloss white Presidential 40. The finish looks like a car finish. Really nice! Great Safe.

written by Gretchen on September 11, 2019

Great Safe
written by Dub D on September 9, 2019
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and marksmanship of these newly updated safe models. The slabbed locking providing more area over cylinder rolls makes the safe look better as well in the open position. From manufacturer to authorized dealer (NW SAFE WA) I am now a proud owner of a lifelong safe built by Liberty. The Presidential 50 cleared up my other brand's 30 gun safe and is built so much better with more storage options. Thanks!


written by Nancy T on September 4, 2019
We bought this safe from Locksmith Services of Tyler after doing much research. It is a beautiful safe and so easy to unlock and open and the people at Locksmith Services of Tyler were outstanding to deal with.

GREAT VALUE
written by Joe P. on August 17, 2019
Beautiful, full featured home security.

Excellent Sales Presentation & Installation of Liberty President
written by TAL in Tacoma on August 11, 2019
I enjoyed an excellent sales presentation (Kael) and skilled professional installation (Gary & Gabe) of my new Liberty Presidential Model 40 Safe via the Northwest Safe Company, Inc of Enumclaw, WA. My Liberty Presidential Model 40 Safe was perfectly painted and operating properly, exhibits exceptional craftsmanship and quality which was expected and is appreciated.

Bought the best
written by Ben Anonymous on August 8, 2019
When I viewed videos on how easy it was to pry open a cheaply made safe it helped make up my mind to purchase a safe that will become a family heirloom.
Come fire or crime I am confident that my valuables and documents will be secure. I purchased the Presidential Series safe.

Steel Beast
written by Koba on August 2, 2019
The safe is beautiful, sturdy, and spacious. Everything from research to talking to my local Liberty store, purchasing, and installation came with the best customer service and attention.

New Presidential
written by devkev on August 2, 2019
New 25 series after moving, down sizing life. Sold my 40 series with the old house (great selling point). Had a Fatboy put into my Sons house, nothing but Liberty!!

written by LCA on July 31, 2019

Feeling presidential
written by Glenn on July 30, 2019
Aesthetically pleasing, a beast in my room, finally, peace of mind!

written by For on July 25, 2019

Security & Safety
written by Tom Brown on July 19, 2019
This is my second Presidential Safe 50 Safe and I have been pleased with the quality of the safes and the technical assistance and support provided by Liberty Safes

Worth the money
written by Alan S. on July 18, 2019
I set aside money for two years to purchase this safe, it was worth the wait. Great value for the money, remember you get what you pay for.

Best safe for the money
written by The General on July 8, 2019

About time!
written by Dave on the Farm on July 1, 2019
The safe has a ton of storage space and flexibility. I had put off buying a safe for a long time but after seeing the quality, burn rating, price and flexibility of the Presidential model, I made the plunge. Delivery and installation was excellent and would encourage all the other procrastinators to buy one, asap!

Excellent quality
written by Doug Hayden on June 12, 2019
I'm really happy with the quality of this safe and it is big enough to hold all of my guns and possessions of value with room to spare.

Awesome safe!
written by Sjaz on June 12, 2019
I have the Presidential 40. It is a very well built, beautiful safe. Fire rating (2.5 hours) is exceptional. The security features are outstanding. It comes with a door panel organizer, led lighting, jewelry drawer, and dehumidifier. This is my second safe (first Liberty) and I can say Liberty Presidential series is worth every penny.

Summer Safe Purchase
written by Steve on May 24, 2019

WHEN YOU PLACE YOUR FIREARMS IN A LIBERTY SAFE,THEY WILL STAY IN
written by DR. O. on May 22, 2019
A VERY BEAUTIFUL LOOKING SAFE. THE BLACK, MIRROR FINISH, WITH THE GOLD LOOKING HARDWARE IS VERY IMPRESSIVE INDEED!! AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED IT IS THE BEST PRODUCT OUT THERE. I HAVE LOOKED AT THE OTHERS AND FOUND THEM WANTING.

Family heirloom
written by Migs on May 8, 2019
Beautiful piece quality workmanship this is a family heirloom and a Beautiful show piece The safe adds character to a home it's definitely a major focal point in my home not worried about theft or letting people see it. This work of art screams quality.
Love my new masterpiece and my new man cave. Thank you Liberty I love my Presidential safe

Great Safe
written by Retired Cop on April 30, 2019
Looks great in the living room, and a quality product. You can find cheaper safes, but these are above and beyond any I have owned and shopped for. You will be happy!

written by ???? on April 21, 2019

Liberty Presidential
written by Doug Slattum on April 14, 2019
Danny and Tanner did a great job setting up my safe If I ever have to move it I will call these men up. The safe was just what I ordered for security protection.

Presidential Perfection
written by Bonnie and Clyde on March 19, 2019
Purchasing this safe has been in the making for many years for us. We could not be more proud to own this safe. We are looking forward to enjoying it for many years to come. Thank you, Liberty Safe!

Very Happy With My Purchase!
written by Ranger3 on February 23, 2019
Excellent quality, fit and finish. This is my second Liberty safe and I couldn't be happier!

bought the best
written by Safe buyer in ATL on February 12, 2019
I bought the safe knowing I'd have and use it for decades so I bought the best one available. it's big enough, secure, and has the best fire rating available. It does not look out of place in the house and is finished like a very high end appliance. Really versatile interior with room and spaces for jewelry, documents, many guns and other types of investment materials or hard currency. It's absolutely secure when locked.

Liberty Presidential 40 Safe
written by Liberty or Death on February 2, 2019
I originally bought a Liberty Presidential 25 Safe a few years ago, but Glenn Beck and Sean Hannity were right about buying a bigger safe. The 25 was nice, but I quickly filled it up with guns, ammo, family vidoes and photo albums, as well as important legal documents. I just bought a Liberty Presidential 40 Safe and it has way more space. I suggest you seriously consider buying either the Presidential 40 or 50 instead of going with the smaller 25. These safes are awesome and well worth the money for security and fire protection!

written by Richard on January 17, 2019

Classy
written by Jesse drake on January 17, 2019
This safe is very classy , and well made, proud that we still have great products made in the USA by people that have pride in there product!

Beautiful Safe
written by Ray on January 16, 2019
Excellent quality, good delivery, seems to be exactly what we were looking for.

Kyle D
written by Kyle D on January 8, 2019
This safe is like a piece of art keep up with a great job

Awesome piece of furniture
written by JimG on January 5, 2019
My Presidential 40 safe was delivered today and the delivery technicians went through all of the features and functions with me
The safe is Gorgeous and ordered in the beautiful Emerald Green color
The mechanism functions perfectly smooth as I expected from Liberty Safes just like my Franklin Safe
The safe lighting is great and illuminates the entire interior of the safe
The Bolts are the 4" security type and are massive and the door is heavy
The premium door panel was included with the safe and is real quality to say the least
What a great piece of furniture.
As soon as my wife saw the safe while it was being delivered she fell in love with it and wants it for herself now
I believe I'm going to need her permission to use it for my guns!!
Liberty did a AWESOME job on the fit and finish .... just beautiful
Great job Liberty Safes!

Great quality safe!
written by Ed C on December 28, 2018
This safe is exactly what I need to store business and personal items as well as my many handguns and rifles. Sad to state that the installer was the dealer. They broke my door jamb, but they paid for it after an issue on fault.
I will highly recommend Libert Safes to all my associates, business and personal.

Buy a Liberty Safe
written by SpiritualMan on December 13, 2018
Liberty Safes do the best job of satisfying your need for protection, security, and safety.

A Great Product
written by A Proud Owner on December 13, 2018
This is the second Presidential 25 that I have owned. I had the first one for 11 years but I had to leave it when we moved. I have 4 grand children and I like having a safe place to store my firearms. The fit and finish of this safe is excellent. It looks great in my office. It gives me confidence to know that my firearms and other valuables are safe from theft and fire. I highly recommend Liberty safes!

Liberty Safes
written by Bud on December 1, 2018
I recommend liberty safes to anyone that has something that is sacred to you! I love my presidential 50. White marble

Great thanks
written by Bredon on November 17, 2018
Good product, well made

Receipt, unboxing and setup of my Presidential 25
written by Herodrh on November 7, 2018
Gorgeous safe with impressive security and fire protection features. Opens quickly and all the bolts and locking mechanisms move with silky swiss watch precision. Interior is organized in such a way that one will locate items quickly and easily from top to bottom and front to back. Trap door floor is a nice touch and the lighting system is automatically switched on upon entry and leaving no shadows within the container. Finally, the styling attention to detail and finish of the container is strikingly beautiful. You could find yourself admiring the safe when passing through the room in your house the way one might admire a lovely Steinway grand piano before or after sitting down to play! One thing I wasn't prepared for was how tickled my wife is with the safe. She loves the speed of entry via the keypad and rack and pinion vault handwheel/spoke and the interior lighting showing the contents without having to peer inside of a " dark safe". She also is taken with the stylish beauty of the imposing container. It definitely perks up a room!

good quality
written by Larry N on November 1, 2018
i like the quality construction the ammenities on the interior and the rigours testing performed to ensure years of service

HUGE
written by Andy on October 28, 2018
It's a lot bigger in my house then the show room! Quality is great and I ha e no clue what I'm going to fill it with. Need more guns now.

View More »

*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.