USA Safe Series
Made in the USA

USA Series

Made In USA


Survivor of the “1000 lbs. Drop Test,” the USA line offers entry-level pricing with premium protection, including:

  • 40 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 12-gauge steel safe body
  • 6 - ¼” thick locking bars

The USA models also include these features and accessories:

  • Economy-style interior door panel
  • 3-in-1 Flex™ interior
  • TopLit SecuRam E-lock
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $999

Build your USA

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

USA Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 862 customers ratings and reviews


Very Nice Safe & Great Customer Service
written by Porkface on January 22, 2019
The USA Series is a solid step up from the Centurion models. Very well built.

Liberty's customer service went above and beyond helping me with some shipper damage.

written by Steve F. on January 21, 2019

Lifetime purchase
written by Jamison on January 21, 2019
Love our new safe! The space configuration is flexible to meet our numerous needs. The space utilization is maximized with the adjustable shelf's and door pockets. The size allowed us to insert thru ia standard closet door opening and be put "out of sight". It's so pretty I hate to hide it! The door adjuster was broken but we asked for a replacement. Hopefully, we get a rapid response. The lifetime warranty is lovely, made in the USA.

Liberty's on top of the game
written by "PERRY BLANKENSHIP " on January 21, 2019
For the money that USA Liberty it's a great value I've showed all my friends and family and they all love it and I'm love it even more!

USA 30
written by Rob on January 21, 2019
Awesome safe. Great company with a great reputation. Very pleased with this safe and options available.

545lbs of Unwavering American Determination
written by Jonathan Wilson on January 20, 2019
Liberty Safes not only secure weapons, valuables, and family heirlooms, but they are also securing American Pride, family values, and the investment in our future. Because, I did not merely purchase a safe, no, but I invested in what it is to be an American. While this investment is to my family, home and also nation. As I vote with my dollar, I am helping America stay American into the the foreseeable future. With astounding quality, each one is made. Again, it is not just a product, but an ideology.

Liberty gun safe U.S.A series
written by Alen fogle on January 20, 2019
This safe is what I was looking for. Organized layout, American made, and well built.

Feeling secure
written by Jack Daniels on January 19, 2019
Bought my safe, brought it home and used a forklift from work to unload it. I have a couple old guns my wife and daughter inherited, now I feel much better they will be locked up in this fireproof safe.

written by Average man on January 19, 2019
36 gun USA series safe , bought to store guns / important documents. When I outgrow this one I'll buy bigger.

USA 48 gun
written by RjP303 on January 19, 2019
Good solid safe for a good price. Made in the USA

Liberty safe
written by Pawdna on January 18, 2019
I chose this safe as it had excellent shelving and pockets for storage. Was a great purchase!

Excellent Safe!
written by Griffin Scroggins on January 18, 2019
I highly recommend the Liberty (USA Series Safe)!

I would buy this safe again without reservation.
written by Bo on January 17, 2019
I love the versatility of the adjustable shelving. There is always more to protect than just firearms and this safe can accommodate other valuables easily. All the shelves are fully adjustable. Long guns can be placed on the left, right or both sides, your choice.

Great safe, great delivery service!
written by Tyler on January 17, 2019

Keep them safe
written by Pops on January 17, 2019
Great peace of mind knowing that your curious children will have a heck of a time trying to access the big kid toys.

Liberty USA Series Safe- Highly recommended purchase
written by Jay on January 16, 2019
Liberty USA Series Safe is a great buy. I did my research and discovered that many non USA made safes were not as sturdy as Liberty products. Great experience overall from beginning to the end.

Awesome gun safe
written by Sean on January 16, 2019
Very happy well built and interior of gun safe was phenomenal could not be more satisfied

written by Sarge on January 16, 2019

Excellent product
written by Mark on January 16, 2019
I purchased my Liberty USA 30 through Tractor Supply. Safe arrived exactly when they told me it would. Upon inspection at store, a small dent and scratch was visible on the front. The store manager immediately contacted the shipping company and I was satisfied with the solution presented. I accepted delivery and am very pleased with the safe. Excellent quality

written by Mark Dawsey on January 15, 2019

Stop Looking
written by Max H. on January 15, 2019
Best safe around, love the layout and the peace of mind. Lifetime investment, might as well be the best.

A great safe
written by Happy in MN on January 15, 2019
I really like this safe, I would recommend it to any one.

Secure guns etc.
written by Leroy on January 15, 2019
Really like how open the Gun Safe can be. We had enough shelves for everything and had to take out two just to get all the guns inside. We have several grandchildren and needed our guns completely away from the little ones.

Great safe
written by Deer Hunter on January 15, 2019
Looked for a safe that hold shotguns long or short an rifles. this safe will hold up to 36 guns plus important papers that you need not to get burned up in case of a fire. This safe is made in the USA it is nice to see it on the door makes me feel proud to live in the USA. We need more companys like Liberty. Hope you find the right safe for you they got a ton to choose from.

USA 30
written by R. Miller on January 15, 2019
Great solid safe, size is great and has a lot of storage, easy to program and adjust shelves. Difficult to move but a necessary evil. I would buy this safe again without hesitation. After two months of research and deciding on a liberty safe, I regret not buying it sooner.

48 Gun Liberty Safe
written by mj3986 on January 15, 2019
Love this safe. Very well built. Lots of room inside. I've got everything organized the way I want it...Finally!

No hassle!
written by Scott Lathrop on January 14, 2019
This safe had all the features I wanted for a decent price. The sales lady I spoke to was very knowledgeable about her product and made the purchase quite painless. The delivery was reasonably quick and done very quickly and professionally.

Everything I Expected
written by Gun Lady on January 14, 2019
/after researching safes online and in stores, the Liberty Safe had everything I was looking for and at a decent price. The interior has the flexibility to store the guns safely and plenty of room. I especially liked the door panel to store handguns and important documents.

USA Liberty Safe
written by Michael G. on January 14, 2019
Very nice gun safe and we use it for all of our personal things such as jewelry, documents and of course ammon and guns. Delivery was fast and the crew was very professional, great purchase.

written by cokeman 1963 on January 14, 2019
very well built product.excellent service at the retail store

CYA
written by USMC on January 13, 2019
Buy Liberty and CYA.

written by Chris on January 13, 2019

written by Justin S. on January 13, 2019

Very nice safe
written by J. Lauer on January 13, 2019
i was looking to purchase a different safe brand and the Liberty usa series 36 gun safe was next to it. Comparing the quality between the few different brands it was clear that the liberty was of higher quality. I am glad I spent the extra money to get not only a bigger safe,but a much nicer safe. Plenty of room on the inside with easy to setup shelving , interior finish, and options to configure the inside. The included accessory door panel was also a great added feature.

Liberty safe, U.S.A. Series, 48 gun
written by Chubby Bird on January 12, 2019
Call Amanda Sicard of Ferdinand Indiana, works well with you and no pressure to buy. Great delivery, got safe in setup no problems!

Love our safe
written by Cowgirl on January 12, 2019
Having this safe, makes us feel safer in regards to our belongings staying our belongings.

written by Hickory, NC on January 12, 2019

made in USA
written by USA on January 11, 2019
bought a new liberty safe based on quality,reputation, usa made, good value, great service from dealer here in arizona

Best safe on the market!
written by Nick on January 11, 2019
Most gun safes that I have had owned only hold half the amount of guns that are advertised. I will have to say I have managed to fit the amount of long guns in my safe as advertised on my liberty safe. I am very satisfied with the craftsmanship and quality of the liberty safe.

Great safe
written by Boatman on January 10, 2019
36 gun safe is awesome, is well built and plenty of room for all my valuable papers , money and guns .

Great Product
written by Matt l on January 10, 2019
I feel Safe now with my Liberty Safe.

jay
written by jay on January 10, 2019

Superb Craftsmanship at a Fair Price
written by D on January 10, 2019
The quality of worksmanship of my new safe is superb. As with any purche there are minor aspects of the safe you could change, but for the price, the USA 48 is an awesome buy. I had the choice between a Freedom Security and USA 48 and decided to go with the neweer model available at the retailer. The only difference I could find was the makeup of the bolts; the Freedom Security has round stainless bolts and my USA 48 has the 4" military style locking slides! I hope they hold up just as well!

DEFINITELY RECOMMEND
written by STEVEN on January 10, 2019
THIS SAFE IS AMAZING! EVERYTHING WE WANTED AND FOR A GOOD PRICE! MADE IN AMERICA!!!!!!

written by JB on January 10, 2019

USA series safe
written by Mark Hambone on January 9, 2019
The safe is very stout and functional. The safe is also very pleasing to the eye., Mine is located in the basement for convenience but would look great in the main part of the house. My purchase experience from Backwater Guns and Outfitters was also top notch.

U.S.A. 48 it's pretty great.
written by Uncle Sam on January 9, 2019
My main factor for this purchase of safe was the warranty, size and design.

Great Safe
written by ScrilltheDeal on January 9, 2019
Having dealt extensively with other brands of safes... I can say without a doubt that Liberty is top of the line. Complete confidence in quality and longevity.

Great Buy
written by Zero on January 9, 2019
Handsome product, quality craftsmanship, and great welds. Delivery team was top notch and installed the product upstairs with no fuss or damage to the property. Take my advice and spend the extra money for the outlet and lighting kit.

written by Shane on January 9, 2019