USA Safe Series
Made in the USA

USA Series

Made In USA


Liberty introduces one tough entry level safe-The USA Series. Built right here in America, our USA safes were recently tested against the competition by dropping a 1000 pound block of cement on top of each safe. Check out the results by viewing the video below. Toughness is built in with Liberty's newest defense system, our Patent-pending 4-inch wide Military Style Locking Bars coupled with Liberty's engineering marvel--the 2-piece roll form body--and you have one heavy-duty safe! These American made gun safes are available in 3 sizes--the 23, 30 and 48--with textured black powder coat finish and New TopLit SecuRam E-lock. 3-in-1 flex interior and economy door panel offers extra storage capacity. Liberty's heavy-duty gun safes include 40 minutes of fire protection.


PRICE: Starting at $949
Payments starting as low as $21.59 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your USA

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

USA Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 771 customers ratings and reviews


Best Safes in America!
written by PhatMike on December 29, 2018
This is the safe that will last longer than you, I am proud to own a Liberty Safe.

I made the right choice
written by Brien on December 29, 2018
I have been researching and comparing safes for over a year now, and I finally found a safe I was looking for at a price I couldn't resist. $770 out the door for a Liberty U.S.A. 30. At 545 lbs. it wasn't too cumbersome, so transport and installation was accomplished quickly by just my wife and I. My collection is still in its infancy, so I'm confident the model 30 will suffice for quite some time. The included divider, shelves, and racks fit tightly and seem to have a durable fabric/vinyl covering. Shelf tabs snap in tightly and securely, and the gun racks are realistically sized--the slots are large enough that rifles are easily retrieved even when placed directly next to each other. The door organizer is very handy, although smaller carry pistols (Glock 42 & 43, Sig 365, etc.) will slip completely down into the pocket making quick retrieval difficult. The electronic lock was easy to program, and the mechanism makes an audible "click" indicating the handle can be turned. I especially like the added security of the five rectangular locking tabs. No hassle of aligning the round bars found on some other safes, so people who have old houses with uneven floors may have an easier time installing this safe in their homes, too. Admittedly my experience with gun safes is limited, but I am very pleased with this model by Liberty. I will probably move up to a bigger safe some day, but I'm confident that until that time comes this U.S.A. 30 will be more than adequate. Besides, if any ill fate should befall my safe, Liberty's lifetime warranty is there to bail me out!

I thought this safe was ok at $1000. I thought it was pretty good at $900. It was a deal I couldn't afford to pass at $720 (+tax). I guess if you just want some place to put your guns to keep tiny hands away from them, then this safe may be overkill. However, if you're on a budget but serious about protecting your collection, then I'd highly recommend the Liberty U.S.A. series. If you need a little more convincing, take a few minutes to watch their YouTube videos where they torture test Liberty head to head with some of the imported competition.

Great Value
written by u on December 29, 2018
Just got it home. Great quality and functionality.

Liberty safes securing the USA!
written by TFoxoregonhunter on December 29, 2018
I was very pleased with my purchase of a Liberty USA 30! The safe is very well built and sturdy! I really like how well you can change the shelves to best fit your own style! The only complaint is now I have to buy more guns!

Excellent product; But
written by Poppies56 on December 29, 2018
This is an excellent product: But I was a bit disappointed when I notice the cheaper door seal instead of the premium door seal. The cheaper seal doesn't allow the door to close tight, which means water and smoke will get in in case of fire. then there's the fact the door banging while entering code.
However this is a minor issue in comparison, I will buy this brand again in the future

It's Quality and Heavy!
written by -Kyle on December 28, 2018
I purchased this safe after looking at several brands. I performed a lot of research and found the safe that fit my budget. The safe came recommended by the salesman and my relative.

written by C J on December 28, 2018

USA 30
written by GeorgeE on December 28, 2018
Great looking and functional safe, recommend to all who's looking to protect guns and valuables!

written by Brad on December 27, 2018

Not only a great safe but a great sales staff to help me.
written by David Bratcher on December 27, 2018
Fits great in our home and looks very good with our dacor.

written by Noble on December 27, 2018

Great Safes
written by Tim on December 27, 2018
Exactly what I was looking for in a home safe. Quality and security.

Made in USA
written by Long Range Enthusiast on December 27, 2018
The USA 30 is very good quality and a great value compared to other safes in the price range. major selling point for me in this price range is MADE IN USA!

written by 1HappyCustomer on December 27, 2018

Best value
written by Dan in FL on December 27, 2018
When researching safes I found Liberty to have a great reputation and warranty. Liberty has a great selection of safes to fit any requirements. I am very happy with the safe I chose as it fits all my needs.

Excellent safe for the size and price
written by Benito Camelo on December 27, 2018
I was looking for a safe to put all of my ammunition reserves and alternate upper receivers I have built for my modular SBR AR lower receiver. These had been previously stored on the ground and in unsecured locations in the house. They needed to be off the ground and secured against theft and fire. This safe adds to my many security levels in the house. The safe appears to be of good quality, and just the perfect size.

Best safe Made
written by Tom P on December 26, 2018
This is my second liberty Safe The first one was destroyed in the Ca wildfire . My house was a total loss the only thing that survived is what was in the safe. Thanks to liberty safe I still have my 16 guns most of my ammo some coins and paperwork . I will never buy any other safe


Excellent safe and made in America
written by Alex on December 26, 2018
The safe arrived in great condition and the installers made the process very easy to get everything set up. They were very nice and were in and out. The safe is amazing quality, has a fantastic warranty and best of all: made in the USA.

New safe purchase
written by Harvey Mushman on December 26, 2018
I purchased the 48 gun safe and the quality is great. My previous safe (freedom safe) has the manual combo dial and I like the convenience of the e-lock setup.

written by Rick on December 25, 2018

Been looking for years
written by Iwiegian on December 25, 2018
Finally broke down and bought one. I Like it a lot but no safe is perfect. Mine is a 30 gun but dont plan on it holding 30 long guns if you have scopes and AR-15's. Would have liked a swing out section but as far as I know Liberty doesnt use them. Maybe in a more expensive model. Great looking safe though and like the flat locking bars.

USA, Quality, Price
written by Vince on December 25, 2018
We choose this safe due to 3 primary reasons: 1. Made in USA 2. Quality 3. Price
Highly recommend and will be buying additional safes in future.

Love Liberty Safes
written by Love Our Liberty's on December 24, 2018
absolutely love the liberty Safes, well made, beautiful design and construction is outstanding. would not have any other brand, and love that they are are built in the USA

Farmington MO safe review
written by Capt. Randy on December 23, 2018
Very sturdy door and good fire protection. Flexible interior makes it adaptable to any need

Liberty USA
written by Marko on December 23, 2018
Great safe, very functional and secure.

written by Randy on December 23, 2018
Already Have a smaller Liberty safe and Needed a bigger safe and was pleased with this size and cost.

written by M Tietsort on December 23, 2018

Superior Safes!
written by George on December 23, 2018
Liberty Safes are the best safes on the market, setting the standard, and best of all "Made in the USA!"

Best safe ever!
written by R. T. on December 22, 2018
This purchase gives me a total of Five safes. The last two are Liberty Safes and if I could go back in time, I would have purchased all Liberty Safes. Its not to say that my older safes are bad its just that the complete process of dealing with Liberty Safes was so easy from start to bolt down. The Liberty Safes are built better and were super affordable. Thanks again! Truly a happy customer.

Jayhawk
written by Jayhawk on December 21, 2018
Great safe at a price you can afford.

written by jjef on December 21, 2018
This thing is a beast.

Just plain AWESOME!!!
written by Robert S. - Grand Prairie, TX on December 21, 2018
I can't rave enough abut this safe. The build quality, the smoothness of the door opening and closing is outstanding. I couldn't have made a better purchase with my money!

Thank you Liberty
written by Kelly Brown on December 20, 2018
This is the best gun safe we have purchased. We feel even more protection.

USA 30
written by Brandon on December 20, 2018
Perfect safe for my needs, backed by outstanding reputation and lifetime warranty.

Cdaugherty
written by Charlie in Alabama on December 20, 2018
Very pleased with my Liberty Safe. They are expensive but remember, you get what you pay for. This is a purchase I won't ever have to make again. It's well worth spending more money for my Liberty Safe. I'm sure when I fill this safe up, I'll be shopping for another Liberty Safe.

Great value and quality
written by vandeheie on December 19, 2018
After shopping around I ended up with the Liberty USA series. It has all the features of the others, a competitive price, and available add-ons. After receiving the product and using it I continue to be impressed with the quality and functionality. I would definitely recommend Liberty to others.

written by Austen on December 19, 2018

USA 36 gun safe
written by Alex on December 18, 2018
Purchased the USA 36 Liberty gun safe. Got a great deal. The quality looked better then the two other brands I looked at. Like the new 4" military locking bars. Lots of room plus has life time warranty and made in the USA.

written by DSW on December 17, 2018

written by Libertynumberone on December 17, 2018

Love it
written by Kenny on December 17, 2018
a little pricey, but you get the quality of a Liberty safe for a few hundred extra dollars.

Liberty lands big at my house
written by Quiet Storm on December 17, 2018
This model safe was all I wanted at this time having come w/the door panel, military locking bars, 30-40 min fire protection, black/chrome coloring & size/weight. Love that brand new scent when I opened it too. I'll be getting a bigger one in time but this one is perfect just as I'd hoped when I decided this would be the one.

written by Benjamin on December 17, 2018

written by Jacob on December 16, 2018

USA36
written by Trapshooter on December 16, 2018
Great safe and made in the USA

written by c. King on December 16, 2018
So far I'm pleased with the quality of the safe. I've only had it for a short period, but I'm happy with it so far.

USA48 w/Manual Lock
written by CDE on December 15, 2018
Good Safe for the money. Exterior finish is very good. Interior fit and finish is acceptable. The interior could use a little more attention to detail, with things like the fit of the carpet over the shelves, the inner door cover with the pockets and pistol holders was a little sloppy, etc. But again, good enough for the money spent. I will likely modify a few things to suit my needs, but I knew that when I purchased.

I do not like the combination lock much. It functions fine, but it just feels cheap. The combo lock I had on a previous liberty safe was much more smooth operating and didn't feel so light and herky jerky. I will probably upgrade the combo lock as my first upgrade. But again, it still is a good product for the price.

With just a tiny bit more attention to fit and finish I'd have given 5 stars. I would definitely recommend this safe for someone who wants a base level safe and a LOT of storage room.

Be advised, this model is HEAVY! And I wanted it to be!!

CE

New Safe Purchase
written by Paul on December 15, 2018

Quality built
written by Chris on December 15, 2018
After looking for weeks at safes in this price range, I found this to be the best. The shelving is level, sturdy, and functional. I went up a size from what I originally started looking at and am glad that I did so. So far I am pleased with my purchase.

More Guns? More Space!
written by Bobby the gun buyer on December 15, 2018
After buying more guns then my old Safe could hold, I decided to shop around and found liberty's USA safe siries. Now that I been using this safe for a few week, I have been buying guns at a rate of 2 a week. I love the size of my safe, at first it looked empty but now its starting to fill in. Thanks Liberty for a great looking and functional safe!