Live Chat

USA Safe Series
Made in the USA

USA Series

Made In USA


Survivor of the “1000 lbs. Drop Test,” the USA line offers entry-level pricing with premium protection, including:

  • 40 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 12-gauge steel safe body
  • 6 - ¼” thick locking bars

The USA models also include these features and accessories:

  • Economy-style interior door panel
  • 3-in-1 Flex™ interior
  • TopLit SecuRam E-lock
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $1,099
Payments starting as low as $25 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! Subject to credit approval.

Build your USA

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

USA Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 1446 customers ratings and reviews


USA 48 review
written by Retired public servant on October 12, 2019
Excellent quality,easy to rearrange interior and well placed lock face. Product and delivery are top notch.

USA 48
written by Nick325 on October 11, 2019
Awesome safe with very nice build quality. Aesthetically appealing and just the right size to fit my needs!

good safe
written by kalashboiz69 on October 11, 2019

LIBERTY SAFE
written by TIM HARLEY. on October 11, 2019
The owner at liberty safe Sam Marsh showed and walked me throw everything from warranty, payment, and any information i need he spent an hour with me very professorial he is the reason i went with Liberty Safe. (AND IT IS A GREAT SAFE)

Thanks
written by Anonymous on October 11, 2019
Good looking safe

Awesome safe!!
written by BamBam on October 10, 2019

Amazing safe
written by Joey13 on October 9, 2019
The USA 48 fit for what we needed. And with great potential to expand to our future needs.

Very pleased
written by Bullwinkle J. Moose on October 9, 2019
Great features on a good looking safe. Extremely happy with the value and looking to purchase a second for another location.

Liberty Safe Purchase
written by williamgsmith on October 9, 2019
I highly recommend Nevada Safes of Las Vegas, Nv. Their staff( Mark & DeDe) were extremely professional & knowledgeable during the purchase of my Liberty USA model 23 safe.
Their installation techs (Dave & Monster) were prompt & courteous. The delivery/installation was of the highest quality & without incident.
Thanks Nevada Safes. Everything you promised was followed through upon with high competency.

Solid Big Safe
written by Pearle on October 8, 2019
Well made safe.
Big enough to store lots of stuff!

My Safe
written by Tim Scrogham on October 8, 2019
The sales people at Tee and Tee Liberty Safes were fantastic.
The delivery people were outstanding and very helpful.
The safe is outstanding. Quality workmanship Ease of operation and available options are all reasons I purchased from Liberty.

Quality
written by Joe on October 7, 2019
Very nice safe for a reasonable price

written by td on October 7, 2019

written by Stephen Williams Jr on October 7, 2019

Awesome Product
written by Anonymus Sam on October 6, 2019
I ordered the USA 30 and I am blown away. Hands down best safe out there. The safe feels super secure and I know I can trust it in the event of a break in or fire.

very happy
written by badger Bob on October 6, 2019
I am very happy with this safe. it will keep thieves out an gun out of reach of the grandchildren. thank you liberty for a great product.

Great Safe
written by M. the Lou on October 6, 2019
Just bought this today and got it home. It is rather large and very heavy. It definitely feels like it will protect everything inside. The shelving is very easily movable and looks very nice. Electronic lock was the only thing that worried me but it works seemlessly thus far. I am extremely happy with this purchase.

Pleased with outside but dissapointed with inside
written by Denise on October 6, 2019
After extensive research, I purchased the USA series 30 safe. It offered the features I needed and wanted at a fair price. Overall I am pleased with my purchase but I am very disappointed in the cheap interior. I completely understand that this is not a high-end safe. However, I do not expect a shelf to break when it falls in the bottom of the safe while adjusting the shelves. The particle board shelves would benefit from being carpeted on both sides. Again, overall I am very pleased with my purchase, just offering my review help.
Liberty's Response:
Hi, sorry to hear about your shelf.  Our customer support will be reaching out to you.

written by Brent Rodenhizer on October 4, 2019

Just got it....I can't get in....
written by Pintac Yeowww! on October 4, 2019
I guess it works and no scratches!

Safe bet safe
written by Sammy Halwell on October 3, 2019
Slightly bigger than anticipated. Fits my longest rifles, swede m96 and swiss 1911 long rifle. Has room for one more like it. I can imagine it would fit long barreled shotguns.

peace of mind
written by Mike on October 3, 2019
The quality of this American made Liberty safe gives me assurance and peace of mind that my valuables will be protected. The purchase and delivery were made easy through my local dealer.

Great Product should have got it sooner.
written by Natro on October 3, 2019
After getting it i feel i should have just spent another $400 and got the Fat boy Jr. But i do live in town Mile and half from a fire house. So its not needed, this U.S.A. 48 will work great.

written by NP on October 3, 2019

Great safe
written by Work Hard on October 2, 2019
Love it!

written by Marianne on October 2, 2019

Great Size and Value
written by Kbags on October 2, 2019
I recently was victim of a Burglary and needed a new updated safe. This USA 30 is a great size for our things and looks great as well. The service at Liberty Safe of Kernersville in NC was excellent and very understanding Krysta was great.

Love my new Liberty
written by Max on October 2, 2019
I inherited a bunch of guns from my dad and needed a secure place to store them. Because it's how I am, I researched like crazy, looked at sporting goods stores, costco, gun shops, etc. My brother, who was in the same situation, got a safe from Costco, which he was basically happy with, but I wanted (1) a little more hands on delivery and (2) an American made safe. I kept coming back to the Liberty. I bought the Liberty USA 30 and am super happy with it. The size is perfect for my needs, lots of compartments, solid fire rating and a real high quality safe for not much more than I would have spent at Costco. More important, I went through a local dealer (Backwater Guns in Wilmington, NC - the best), who was knowledgeable, walked me through their selection of safes, evaluated my needs, helped me decide on what was right for me, delivered it and set it up (including installing a dehumidifier (needed in the South) and an electrical hookup inside the safe. I could not be happier.

Veteran Approved!
written by G. Rice on September 30, 2019
Also, I love Utah, Born and raised Ogden, Utah. Love it even more since it's made in Utah! Airborne! All the way!

lollie65
written by lollie65 on September 30, 2019
Great product.

US48
written by John on September 30, 2019

Well made safe.
written by Daniel on September 29, 2019
Just purchased the USA-48 and this safe seems to be built very well. The craftsmanship appears better than what I've seen on other safes. Very heavy too, took 4 people to get it placed inside. I believe this safe will fulfill what I've been looking for.

Great Safe
written by Dan on September 29, 2019
Safe is well made and at a good price.

Good product with a few minor observations,
written by Outdoor Guy on September 29, 2019
Poor alignment of the fireboard cutout in relation to the knock out hole for the electrical outlet installation. I would have preferred the door adjusters to be made from steel instead of plastic. Some long guns will not fit in the rack unless the top shelf is moved higher leaving a gap between the shelf and dividing wall. I'll have to fabricate a filler piece for that, otherwise I'm happy with this product.

Great Safe
written by Rider on September 29, 2019
This is my first large safe and it is heavy, reliable, spacious and smooth to open. Thank you, Liberty Safe!

written by E on September 26, 2019

Safe review
written by James Ruhlin on September 26, 2019
Liberty's safes are the best safes out there, would t even consider purchasing another brand.

J.T. Ruhlin

great safe
written by KenM on September 26, 2019
large capacity easy to arrange shelves. Only missing the ability to add internal electric outlets

Locked away safely
written by Remmy Guns on September 25, 2019
Very nice adjustable shelves. Room for what I have, and works smooth. Easy to setup and open. Just wished we would have purchased one earlier.

Nice!
written by HKZ on September 25, 2019
Heavy duty and it was a great overall experience from the date of purchase to date of delivery. I will say this though, next time I will get a deeper safe as this one could easily be tipped over if someone tried (even with a ton of ammo stacked) I don't like that, especially with kids in the house. Otherwise, I am happy !!

High Quality Safe
written by Dennosmith on September 25, 2019
This safe is good value and high quality. I've had stack on and they do not even come close. Glad I made the purchase.

written by Dexter on September 24, 2019

Great Product
written by Locked and safe. on September 24, 2019
Safe appears extremely well made and functional. Dealer did a great job installing just where I wanted it located.

written by Paul on September 24, 2019

excellent safe!
written by Ready R. on September 23, 2019
I feel very secure knowing my personal valuables are securely locked away using my new Liberty Safe!

Just the right size and price for what I was looking for.
written by Olys4x on September 21, 2019
The only complaint I have was it didn't come with any paperwork of any kind.

written by Gabriela/Angel on September 21, 2019
Thank you for the two men who delivered this safe, thank you.

Quality Safe
written by Jim Major on September 20, 2019
My main reason for purchased this safe was to secure my long guns and a few hand guns. My wife has also found several uses for it to. It now houses my guns along with jewelry, paper documents, and an external computer hard drive that has photo's and other data on it.

Excellent safe
written by Ricky on September 20, 2019
I love this safe, the only thing I would like to see changed there are 2 holes and only one flex shelf.

Love my Liberty USA
written by Alan W on September 19, 2019
Just had the safe delivered today and I totally love it, it's HUGE and does everything I want it to do..


*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.