Live Chat

USA Safe Series
Made in the USA

USA Series

Made In USA


Survivor of the “1000 lbs. Drop Test,” the USA line offers entry-level pricing with premium protection, including:

  • 40 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 12-gauge steel safe body
  • 6 - ¼” thick locking bars

The USA models also include these features and accessories:

  • Economy-style interior door panel
  • 3-in-1 Flex™ interior
  • TopLit SecuRam E-lock
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $1,099
Payments starting as low as $25 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! Subject to credit approval.

Build your USA

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

USA Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating View All Ratings

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 1446 customers ratings and reviews


Safe Review
written by Henry on October 30, 2019
The door accessories that came with it has problems with the glue that sticks to the door, the fire rating is not as good as other safes for cheaper prices.
Liberty's Response:
Hi, Liberty Safes fire ratings are certified.  We actually addressed this in an video that you can watch here: https://www.libertysafe.com/liberty-safes-fire-certification-process-lm-102-p-3502.html 
Other safe companies tout a longer fire rating but fail to reach those ratings.  We test their safes and ours. 

Pleased with outside but dissapointed with inside
written by Denise on October 6, 2019
After extensive research, I purchased the USA series 30 safe. It offered the features I needed and wanted at a fair price. Overall I am pleased with my purchase but I am very disappointed in the cheap interior. I completely understand that this is not a high-end safe. However, I do not expect a shelf to break when it falls in the bottom of the safe while adjusting the shelves. The particle board shelves would benefit from being carpeted on both sides. Again, overall I am very pleased with my purchase, just offering my review help.
Liberty's Response:
Hi, sorry to hear about your shelf.  Our customer support will be reaching out to you.

Safe #2
written by O.M.R. on January 5, 2019
This is my second Liberty safe in my home currently, the craftsmanship from my previous safe to this one standing side by side is noticeable. The door on the new USA 36 is not tight and has at least 1/4"-3/8" movement which translates to rattle in the locking mechanism.

With that being said Liberty is still one of the top home safes on the market.

decent safe for the price point
written by deez nutz on November 25, 2018
works for what I needed on the budget I had available to spend

Safe appears to be constructed of high quality materials. Mostly
written by CHH on November 15, 2018
Safe arrived with minor dents/scratches on the upper face of the door. Also, upper slide-plate adjuster broken upon arrival. Other than that the safe appears to be of high quality.

Nice but inside is really cheep
written by AlexB on October 20, 2018
When they call it 48 gun safe it should be able to fit 48 guns, scoped or not

Great outside--
written by Thumper on October 6, 2018
Exterior of the Safe is built like a tank, looks great in the corner of my Den.
Too bad the same attention is not carried over to the inside!!!
Poor quality of workmanship, and materials used on shelving and dividers!!!
Door gasket fell off in three places after opening the Safe for the first time, I re-installed it but will have to wait and see if will stay in place!!!

poor quality control
written by sammy on September 5, 2018
see previous comments.

owner
written by flyboy on July 23, 2018
ti is just a safe in our price range

written by cb on April 5, 2018

USA Series 23
written by Engineer on April 2, 2018
USA Series 23

Pros:
Good safe at the price point.
Sturdy construction
Convenient exterior dimensions for easy delivery
Nice interior
Tasteful exterior design and hardware
Accessory door panel included (also a con)
Electrical Kit capable

Cons:
Included accessory door panel has A LOT of wasted space. Aftermarket version holds more.
If safe is not bolted down to floor the mounting holes are unobstructed access to interior of safe.
Locking mechanism and lock is cheap.
Locking bolts are flat plates.
Unless you own 23 Ruger 10/22s, this safe will not hold 23 long guns. Buy two or buy bigger. I recommend spending more to get better. Colonial 23

Liberty's Response:
Hi, thank you for your review. We wanted to address your concern on the locking bars. Our military style locking bars are patent pending and offer a higher level security then locking bolts. They are constructed of one solid piece of metal with more surface coverage when locked.



*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.