Live Chat

PRICING

(10792) $109.99
(10793) $129.99

Clearview Electrical LED Wand Light Kit Ratings and Reviews



Not worth the price!!!!
written by Derrick on February 27, 2019
I bought these lights and installed in my brand new liberty safe , It has barely been 2 months and now every time I open my safe it's like I have strobe lights in it they just flash and sometimes don't come on at all .I spent over $ 130 for these and they are junk and not only that I can't find my receipt to send them back. Unless liberty makes this right, This is the last liberty product me and my family will ever buy.

8 months and they atre dead
written by Matt on January 3, 2019
Purchased march 2018 by December started flickering. Then stopped working all together. Emailed liberty multiple time over a couple weeks and no response. On phone now for going on an hour so far. $160 for 8 months not worth it

Will Not Recommend
written by Customer on December 14, 2018
This item did not work from the start and after I had it replaced the sensor would work only when it felt like it. The lights are so expensive to have this reliability problem! Hopefully Liberty can get it together and fix this issues. I would not recommend the Clearview LED Wand Light Kit due to the sensor not being reliable.

Well They lasted A Year
written by KH on February 17, 2016
I got these for my Fatboy safe and now nothing works I tried everything. At first the auto part of the sensor function stopped working and now some of the lights do not always come on. They were great while they lasted but should have lasted longer for what they cost.
Liberty's Response:
KH,
You are right, a year is not long enough. Please call our customer sevice number and we will work with you to figure out a solution or to get these replaced.  

Last Years X-mas present DEAD
written by GK on December 17, 2014
My wife bought these for me last X-mas. They almost made it a year. Parts would come on and I thought it was just a loose connection but no longer can get any light. Disappointed no where near the quality that the safes are at.

Just quit working
written by Matt on September 13, 2014
I have had these lights in my Colonial 25 safe for about a year now. Last week, they just quit working. I cannot get them to turn on at all. I am not happy! For $150 I would expect to get more than 1 year of use out of them. To be fair, while they worked I really enjoyed having them. When I opened the safe, the lights came on and lit up the inside beautifully. Just beware, there seems to be some quality issues with these lights. They don't last.
UPDATED REVIEW: September 23, 2014
Back in business
This is an update to my previous review. Two days after I posted my review stating that the lights had quit working, Liberty Safe contacted me and sent me a replacement light kit. I may have originally received a bad unit since it stopped working so soon, but its good to know Liberty stands by their products and was able to make it right. As I said in my previous review, I love having these lights in my safe. The motion sensor works great. As soon as I begin to open the door to my safe, the lights come on and I can actually see inside. After having a dark safe for a week, I would never want to be without them.

Disappointed
written by Blake on February 8, 2014
Looked for a safe for several month, bought a signature at Cabelas, same as the Franklin... So wanted the wand light kit. 50 miles back too Cabelas...160.00 for the kit got them home and they won't stick to the interior of the safe... Very disappointed....
Liberty's Response:
Blake,
It doesn't sound like your lights are working out for you. We will be in touch to see how we can help. These are great lights, I hope we can make them work for you.



*Free standard shipping on accessory orders over $25 is available in the contiguous 48 U.S. states only.