Live Chat

Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


One of our mid-level safe lines, the Lincolns are an easy way to get excellent protection and features in an affordable price range. Those features include:

  • 90 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 11-gauge steel safe body
  • Sleek 5-point handle
  • 24 color options
  • Up to 15 - 3/8” thick locking bars
  • Beautiful upgraded 4-in-1 Flex™ interior

The Lincoln gun safes also include these accessories:

  • Clearview LED wand light kit
  • Electrical outlet kit
  • Jewelry drawer
  • Premium door panel
  • 12" dry rod dehumidifier

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,549
Payments starting as low as $57.98 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 18 Months Same-As-Cash! Subject to credit approval.

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 5242 customers ratings and reviews


Beauty and Functionality
written by Tony Markowski on November 12, 2019
Just received my Liberty Lincoln 25 safe this morning. It is beautifully made and aesthetically pleasing to the eye. Great Product.

Awesome safe
written by Customer on November 11, 2019
Just purchased a Lincoln 40. Could not have asked for a more professional installation crew. The interior of the safe provides
myriad options for set-up, and the exterior looks more like art than a piece of safety equipment. Thanks!

Gun safe
written by Ken on November 8, 2019
I love it hold everything nice. Worth every penny.

written by blue sky farms on November 8, 2019

Amazing
written by Patriot on November 8, 2019
I had some help picking out my safe. NW Safe is one of Liberty's dealers and they did an outstanding job explaining the details of this safe and others. Once we had the safe installed, I got to see first hand why everyone loves the Liberty brand. The fit and finish, attention to detail and quality of this safe is very impressive.

AWESOME
written by Jorge on November 5, 2019
BEAUTIFUL LOOKING SAFE, FEELS AND LOOKS STURDY.

written by Greg Staples on November 5, 2019

New Lincoln Owner
written by Hang S. on November 4, 2019
Did much research before deciding on the Lincoln 50. Many reviewers said they wished they purchased a larger safe. We took the advice to heart and bought the L50 and glad we did. If there was a larger Lincoln, We would have bought it. Wife loves the Burgundy which matches the furniture.

My 2nd Liberty Safe in 26 years.
written by Drago C. Wills on November 3, 2019
My second Liberty Safe. First one was flawless. Never an issue. Fit and finish on new one is matchless. A work of art. Did lots of research for my next purchase and still came back to Liberty. Upgrades were included in price so one stop shopping. There is no monetary value on piece of mind.
Dealer was professional to work with too.

written by dh on November 3, 2019

Great Company
written by Jeff on November 1, 2019
Safe is very nice and well built. Love the Forest Mist color and glad I went with the 50 gun. Thanks for making a great product.

written by Jones Adam on November 1, 2019

Very nice well made Safe
written by Atkinson1975 on October 31, 2019
Just had the safe installed. It seems to be very well made. The fit and finish (gloss) is top notch.

Happy customer!
written by WCD on October 31, 2019

written by SJ on October 27, 2019

written by M. Ellis on October 27, 2019

Beauty and the Beast
written by Justin C. on October 25, 2019
My new Liberty Safe Lincoln edition is a beautiful edition to our house, but with the quality and heavy construction it is a beast.

Liberty Lincoln 50
written by Gc on October 23, 2019
Excellent safe with great quality and beautiful paint finish.

written by Andrew on October 22, 2019

Great Value
written by Chuck F on October 20, 2019
This safe is a great resource for all our family safe storage needs.

written by rg on October 20, 2019

Lives Up To The Name
written by Wes1388 on October 19, 2019
I've always heard Liberty was the standard and I believe it now. Beautiful safe and the ability to change the configuration is great. Pay for the quality or now or wish you did later.

written by Uncle Mak on October 17, 2019

Liberty Safe of Oregon is Outstanding
written by Tyler G Johnson on October 17, 2019
I pulled into the parking lot, Liberty Safe of Oregon had the front door held open for me and a sales rep ready to help. After answering some basic questions about my gun collection, valuables, and fire protection we wished to have they showed me a few different options. I had done some research and posted a few "seeking recommendations" on Facebook which all came back go to Liberty Safe of Oregon so I was prepared. I spent all of 10 minutes in the shop, paid, and had it delivered and professionally installed the very next morning. I love this thing and am very happy with my safe. Couldn't be more impressed with the customer service from Liberty Safe of Oregon. Thank you guys!

written by H on October 13, 2019

written by Rock K on October 13, 2019

written by Skip on October 13, 2019

Liberty/Lincoln 40 Gun Safe
written by Dugout Doug on October 11, 2019
I am extremely pleased with the Gun Safe I purchased "Liberty/Lincoln 40". It has a beautiful Champagne Gloss exterior w/ Beige Velour interior. I am also very pleased with the Prologic L01 E-Lock locking system I chose. The size and features of the safe is perfect for my use. I would recommend this Safe to anyone.
The dealer I chose to purchase my safe through was 1-800-4A Gun Safe, Chandler, Az. The sales personnel was professional and explained everything I needed to enable me to make my decision. It was delivered on time as promised.
Delivery personnel were very professional and made the installation look very easy. They explained all the features of the safe, helped me set a new lock code and took all the time needed to make sure I understood everything including the warranty registration.
Thank you.....

Excellant safe
written by Dave on October 10, 2019
. A well built safe purchased a Lincoln 40. Has the looks, room and fire rating i was looking.

Very Happy with Lincoln 25
written by Joe on October 9, 2019
The dealer Mahoneys Outfitters in Johnson City, TN did a great job with customer service and I'm very happy with my purchase. After reading all kinds of safe reviews and watching heartbreaking videos of pry bars breaking into cheap safes I decided to spend a little more and get a quality safe. What sold me on the Liberty? The unconditional warranty on their product and their youtube demonstration videos.

MST.SERGEANT CARRITHERS USMC (RETIRED)
written by bulldog on October 8, 2019
Of all the safes i looked at the liberty brand seemed to have the best security and nicest looks

Not happy
written by Bobbie on October 7, 2019
The safe looks great and we love the trim work, but when we received it, the lighting package wasn't working on the right side of the safe. When we contacted Target World, where we purchased the safe, we were told that they didn't handle any warranty work. That the lighting package was put in prior to their receipt and we needed to contact Liberty and we were given the phone number. We were not happy that the lighting package was defective and that we had to jump through hoops and wait to use the safe until the situation was resolved. We didn't have a problem overall with the safe. We understand that stuff happens and anything could have happened during transit to cause the problem, but the fact that we have it now and can't use it is frustrating. Still waiting for resolution.

written by Erik on October 4, 2019

written by Hondo on October 4, 2019

written by Brian on October 2, 2019

Ideal safe
written by Jason R. on September 29, 2019
I chose the burgundy glosss/brass combination. The finish is excellent, like a quality vehicle paint. The mechanical lock is easy to operate and provides comfort of mind knowing cheap electronic components won't fail. I prefer the newer locking bar design over the older, individual cylinders as it seems to provide better pry resistance. Overall, a beautiful piece of kit that provides peace-of-mind knowing my guns and valuables are safe when I'm out of the house. Highly recommended!

Amazing
written by Mike on September 29, 2019
Amazing quality well-built, just what I needed.

liberty safe review
written by Mark B. on September 29, 2019
this is a very good safe. However i believe that if you had some configuration options on the interior for having easier access to long guns on both sides of partition that you could increase your sales. I could help you out with that.

Camp Fire Survivor
written by Sue B. on September 28, 2019
A big thumbs up and a boatload of thanks to the good folks at Liberty Safes in Sacramento, CA. The safe contents survived the fire and replacing the safe with the fantastic warranty was a simple process. Thanks for such an outstanding product and superb customer service.

BK
written by TomBKSmith on September 25, 2019
Awesome safe. Install team was from Chuck's Gun & Pawn in Macon were Fantastic.

Top tier service AND a safe, which is made in the USA
written by Happy customer on September 24, 2019

For the past 15 years I was the happy owner of a small hand gun safe.
The past few months I had been shopping for a larger safe but I was disgusted by the "junk" most manufacturers offered.
One day I went by our local Liberty dealer and "the tables turned". I was met by knowledgeable salespeople who knew the products and could answer my questions, a product that was obviously well- made, a warranty "second to none", and Liberty safes were made in the USA.
Three weeks ago, I purchased a Lincoln LX25 model and I fully expect to have many years of service from it.




written by x on September 22, 2019

Ron and Peg Arens
written by The Arens on September 21, 2019
The safe is beautiful inside and out. Alot of useable space and nice to have shelves you can adust according to your needs. Should serve us for a longtime to come.
Great service and very knowledgeable crew that installed it. Very happy with everything.Ron

New safe
written by Jim on September 20, 2019
Great product

written by Hayes on September 19, 2019

Amazinng
written by Paul M on September 18, 2019
Blown away by the quality of the Lincoln 25. Far surpassed my expectations

liberty lincoln 35 review
written by don bailey on September 18, 2019
This is a great product.it was just as advertised. the safe I purchased came with all the extras and was definatly worth it.
So if your house burned down would you pay $6K to get all your pictures and valubles back? pay now and rest assured they are safe and secure.

Best on the Market
written by outdoorplayer on September 17, 2019
Nothing better out there.

God is good times are crazy
written by Bzer on September 17, 2019
Last year my Father and Mother-in-Law had their house damaged in Hawaii due to a volcano. Homes were being plunder by opportunist! My Brother-in-law lost his house in the Paradise fire in Cali. Family heirloom items lost forever. We have items we want protected in the event of a natural disaster or a home invasion. Blends nicely in the house, well built... bonus, in America!

Great product
written by H Z on September 17, 2019
Special thanks for Alan Hills @liberty safes of San Jose , Very gentle and so patient to help out Myself& my wife look for a right size ,& best quarlity safe per our request! Really appreciate the great service and the great product!

View More »

*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.