Live Chat

Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


One of our mid-level safe lines, the Lincolns are an easy way to get excellent protection and features in an affordable price range. Those features include:

  • 90 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 11-gauge steel safe body
  • Sleek 5-point handle
  • 24 color options
  • Up to 15 - 3/8” thick locking bars
  • Beautiful upgraded 4-in-1 Flex™ interior

The Lincoln gun safes also include these accessories:

  • Clearview LED wand light kit
  • Electrical outlet kit
  • Jewelry drawer
  • Premium door panel
  • 12" dry rod dehumidifier

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,549
Payments starting as low as $57.98 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 18 Months Same-As-Cash! On Approved Credit

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 5242 customers ratings and reviews


written by Mkh on September 15, 2019

Great safe
written by Rick on September 13, 2019
Upgraded from the Liberty Fat Boy JR which I owned for 25 years. This safe has everything I wanted in a safe with the added bonus of more room for more toys.

Police Officer
written by 3531 on September 13, 2019
The safe speaks for itself. The locking mechanism, the electronic push button combination, the design inside the safe, and the light which illuminates the interior of the safe are all well designed. On top of that, the process of selection and purchasing of the safe was very simple. The showroom had an ample amount of safes, some large, some larger, some smaller, some with more shelves, whatever your needs, Liberty Safes have a safe to meet them. The prices were less than I expected for the quality of the product.

Great Safe, Good Materials, Better Customer Service
written by Jeffrey Brock on September 13, 2019
The safe from Liberty is fantastic. Its got plenty of room, and all different types of accessories you can choose to add if you so desire. The interior materials are decent, but could definitely be improved from particle board to a more sturdy product. I only say this because my jewelry drawer screws came undone and it fell off within the first 12 months. The cloth coatings are good stitched quality. The interior lights they offer are great and really light up the safe, but mine only last about 18 months before the transformer or photo cell went bad and needed to be replaced. The BEST part is that I reached out to Liberty about this lighting problem, and they had replacement parts ordered and shipped to my house within a week. Overall, I am very pleased with this safe. There is a reason you make the large upfront investment, and that's because you get what you pay for. A good product with excellent customer service.

written by JH on September 12, 2019

FANTASTIC
written by RDA on September 12, 2019

Extremely happy with my safe
written by Chris Jaramillo on September 11, 2019
I purchased my safe from WestCoast Safes in Ontario California.

I couldn't be happier with my purchase. My Lincoln model looks amazing my in house and after watching the stress test videos on youtube of them dropping 1,000 lb concrete block on their safe and also blowing one up. I was sold. SOLID SAFE.

Great Quality Safe- Lincoln 50
written by Cara C. on September 11, 2019
We decided to go ahead and purchase the Lincoln 50 after much consideration. We have the space for the largest size & we are happy we went with this option. The safe is gorgeous, very functional, & has many options for setting up the shelving to fit your individual needs. We opted for the new electronic lock & we are very happy with the ease of use.
Definitely recommend this safe. It does have many upgrades from the Franklin that we were considering but it comes with a much nicer interior material, lights, dehumidifier, and longer fire rating! Very happy with the peace of mind we now have!

Amazing Service
written by JWill on September 10, 2019
I can't believe how responsive, professional and friendly this company is. Best warranty in the business and really wonderful service all around. I'm now a lifelong customer without question.

written by MLMGUNNER on September 10, 2019

Top Notch Craftsmanship
written by Wildcat on September 7, 2019
Excellent fit and finish inside and out. We can relax knowing everything is safe and secure from others, fire, water, or other natural disaster.

So far so good.
written by Sandy on September 3, 2019
Only had our safe a month and so far it is as expected to be. No negative surprises.

Worthwhile Purchase!
written by J. Dunlop on September 3, 2019
I've been looking at options for safes for some time. Liberty Safe offered the best security for the money. No regrets.

Love mine!
written by J. McGee on September 3, 2019
Very happy with the quality of the safe so far! Lots of features compared to my old safe. Lincoln 50 fot the win!

Very Satisfied Customet
written by VG on September 2, 2019
We are so very happy with our safe I would recommend it to everybody. Delivery was top notch..

Wonderful experience!
written by Sheila on September 1, 2019
Wonderful people all the way around from the salesman Bill at Ashland business, he was wonderful. He answered all of my questions & was really helpful in me picking out the right safe. The men that delivered the safe, was professional & knew exactly what they were doing, very nice guys.

written by Bryce on August 30, 2019

written by razzhawk on August 26, 2019

Quick, Professional and EASY
written by Happiest Owner EVER!!! on August 24, 2019
My safe was ordered online and within 2 hours I received a phone call to setup delivery of the safe. I was amazed at how quickly the safe was delivered. Since I was not available to be there for delivery my family was there to let the installation team in for delivery. I received a phone call 15 minutes prior to arrival and another upon completion of the job. They had come and gone in about 30 minutes and left complete instructions with a number to call should I need more instructions. This was the quickest, easiest and most painless experience I have ever had with any purchase.

written by HSM on August 22, 2019

Best equipped safe for the money
written by Tony on August 21, 2019
I looked at a ton of safes before choosing the Liberty. For me it came down to features and fire time, this safe has lighting, power plugs, USB plugs, de humidification, gun storage on the door. What I like best it was all one price, including delivery. Compared to everyone else who gives you a low initial price to get you interested then by the time you get what you want its much more. Liberty has a lot of value for the money and the service has been amazing. I usually do not write reviews ( that are positive) as most companies barely get by doing the least they can do. It was very refreshing to find a company and employees that go the extra mile for the customers and do it willingly.
Keep up the great work

Tony

Liberty Lincoln 50 safe
written by Don Williams on August 21, 2019
Beautiful, high-quality safe. My wife actually picked the color(White Marble), which perfectly accentuates the renovations being done to our home. Added dehydrator and LED lighting are definitely plus's. Capacity is exactly what we needed. We expect this Liberty safe to last for the remainder of our lives, then be passed to our heirs. Couldn't be more pleased with our purchase.

written by Jim on August 20, 2019

Great Safe
written by BF on August 19, 2019
This is the 2nd Liberty safe I have purchased, awesome safes, the customer service was great,

Lincoln 50
written by Happy Buyer on August 15, 2019
Just received safe - functions smoothly, looks great (white marble/black chrome hardware).

written by dan on August 15, 2019

Amazing safe. Amazing service.
written by John J on August 14, 2019
The safe is beautiful. Perfect. And the delivery was on punctual, quick and the crew was friendly and informative. Highly recommend!!

Very secure
written by Gary Custer on August 12, 2019
I have only had this safe for a day and already feel more secure

written by Tony D on August 6, 2019

written by Chad Payne on August 6, 2019

written by SB on August 5, 2019
Very happy with this safe.

Great quality safe
written by RAM on August 5, 2019
I'd recommend this safe to any serious gun collector who values their investments.

written by TJZ on August 4, 2019

At this time -
written by Double Tap on August 3, 2019
It's a little early to write a review, I just got the safe. I hope it's as good 20 years from now as it is today. Very solid, seems very well built.

written by David Todd on August 3, 2019

Good Product!
written by J on August 2, 2019
Good well made product! The back of this safe did have scratches on it, however dealer use touch up paint!

reveiw
written by jerry on August 1, 2019
very nice product. extreme user friendly design, layout changes inside are a breeze. 'day lock' (using the key) is a nice touch.

installers from Alpine Lock and Safe in Reno were utterly the best. very professional, knowledgeable. they were happy to answer all of my questions. their installation gear was top notch. my install included passing through two doorways at a 90 degree angle across brand new hard wood flooring. they not only did not scratch anything, but made it look very easy. post installation inspection revealed no evidence of their presence at all aside from a brand new beautiful safe right where i wanted it. a very large amount of gratitude to Pat and Gabe! outstanding work, and a definite recommendation to anyone considering a safe purchase in the Reno area.

my satisfaction is very high, and the piece of mind knowing my stuff is secure is immeasurable.

Great Overall Experience
written by Richard B on July 30, 2019
We were very happy with our overall experience of buying a Liberty Safe. The Christmas in July sale offered the exact safe we were going to buy at a great sale price. We were impressed with Richard, the salesman/manager of Liberty Safes at H&H Shooting Sports store. His knowledge and professionalism were the main reason we bought a Liberty safe from this location. Delivery and installation was quick and professionally done. Very impressed with the safe installer's care of our safe and house while moving it into position. Also, extremely happy with their patience while positioning the safe into it's permanent spot!

Good buy
written by Will Brown on July 29, 2019
Very sturdy..love it..but the light kit comes on at different times..which is weird

Gun Safe
written by Charles Adams on July 25, 2019

written by Larry on July 24, 2019
A friend of mine, based on my suggestion, lives in California and new of a safe company here in Utah from a previous visit. He will be doing a visit with us shortly and wand to look into a Liberty safe from the location I bought mine. He wants to look into getting one.

Warranty
written by Jason Walker on July 21, 2019
My Liberty Lincoln had a attempted break in on March of 2019. Did the proper paperwork with the local law enforcement and Liberty safe. No Hands down Liberty stands behind and in front of their product. With in a week Liberty had resolved the attempted breach of the Lincoln. Will buy nothing but a liberty.

written by btd on July 18, 2019
My only surprise was that the green gloss actually looked black unless observed under a bright flashlight. My previous safe that I purchased some time ago which was a green gloss actually looks green and that was what I was expecting. My previous and my new safe are going to be in the same room so I wanted them to match. It would be nice if on your web site there was some mention that the newer green gloss is much darker for owners of previous green gloss safes.

Purchase of the Lincoln 50
written by Smitty Brumley on July 18, 2019
I received by safe yesterday. I am totally happy with the construction, looks and functionality of this product. What made it an even better deal was the "Triple Barreled Promotion" and the discounts and added features it provided. I really got a lot for my money. There is also a military discount that I will be applying for as well.

Secure Storage
written by Pleased Customer on July 14, 2019
I actually bought the safe to store my coin collection as my other gun safe was beginning to overflow and my firearms were getting hard to access

Worth every penny of American craftsmanship
written by One happy American on July 13, 2019
After taking delivery of my first Liberty Safe- Lincoln 50- was amazed at the quality of this safe. Though I saw one at the retailers, having in my home made it look even better. The fit and finish, inside and out, is second to none. If you are not sure what brand of safe to buy, take a good look at Liberty Safes, you will not be disappointed.

Great safe
written by Newguy18 on July 12, 2019
I got the Lincoln 50. This safe has a lot of great features. I really like it.

Happy!
written by JKL on July 11, 2019
I am happy to finally have a quality safe to keep my valuables safe from Fire and intruders/ beguilers. I highly recommend Liberty Safes!

Amazing safe!
written by Kevin on July 11, 2019
It has all the functions and features I have wanted in a safe. The only thing that could improve is if the bottom was primed and painted.

written by Colton on July 10, 2019


*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.