Live Chat

Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


One of our mid-level safe lines, the Lincolns are an easy way to get excellent protection and features in an affordable price range. Those features include:

  • 90 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 11-gauge steel safe body
  • Sleek 5-point handle
  • 24 color options
  • Up to 15 - 3/8” thick locking bars
  • Beautiful upgraded 4-in-1 Flex™ interior

The Lincoln gun safes also include these accessories:

  • Clearview LED wand light kit
  • Electrical outlet kit
  • Jewelry drawer
  • Premium door panel
  • 12" dry rod dehumidifier

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,549
Payments starting as low as $57.98 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! On Approved Credit

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating View All Ratings

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 5242 customers ratings and reviews


Not happy
written by Bobbie on October 7, 2019
The safe looks great and we love the trim work, but when we received it, the lighting package wasn't working on the right side of the safe. When we contacted Target World, where we purchased the safe, we were told that they didn't handle any warranty work. That the lighting package was put in prior to their receipt and we needed to contact Liberty and we were given the phone number. We were not happy that the lighting package was defective and that we had to jump through hoops and wait to use the safe until the situation was resolved. We didn't have a problem overall with the safe. We understand that stuff happens and anything could have happened during transit to cause the problem, but the fact that we have it now and can't use it is frustrating. Still waiting for resolution.

Great Safe, Good Materials, Better Customer Service
written by Jeffrey Brock on September 13, 2019
The safe from Liberty is fantastic. Its got plenty of room, and all different types of accessories you can choose to add if you so desire. The interior materials are decent, but could definitely be improved from particle board to a more sturdy product. I only say this because my jewelry drawer screws came undone and it fell off within the first 12 months. The cloth coatings are good stitched quality. The interior lights they offer are great and really light up the safe, but mine only last about 18 months before the transformer or photo cell went bad and needed to be replaced. The BEST part is that I reached out to Liberty about this lighting problem, and they had replacement parts ordered and shipped to my house within a week. Overall, I am very pleased with this safe. There is a reason you make the large upfront investment, and that's because you get what you pay for. A good product with excellent customer service.

Best equipped safe for the money
written by Tony on August 21, 2019
I looked at a ton of safes before choosing the Liberty. For me it came down to features and fire time, this safe has lighting, power plugs, USB plugs, de humidification, gun storage on the door. What I like best it was all one price, including delivery. Compared to everyone else who gives you a low initial price to get you interested then by the time you get what you want its much more. Liberty has a lot of value for the money and the service has been amazing. I usually do not write reviews ( that are positive) as most companies barely get by doing the least they can do. It was very refreshing to find a company and employees that go the extra mile for the customers and do it willingly.
Keep up the great work

Tony

Good buy
written by Will Brown on July 29, 2019
Very sturdy..love it..but the light kit comes on at different times..which is weird

written by btd on July 18, 2019
My only surprise was that the green gloss actually looked black unless observed under a bright flashlight. My previous safe that I purchased some time ago which was a green gloss actually looks green and that was what I was expecting. My previous and my new safe are going to be in the same room so I wanted them to match. It would be nice if on your web site there was some mention that the newer green gloss is much darker for owners of previous green gloss safes.

Great safe
written by Newguy18 on July 12, 2019
I got the Lincoln 50. This safe has a lot of great features. I really like it.

Lincoln
written by John Risner on July 4, 2019
The sagging fabric needs to be repaired on the ceiling and left side of the safe.

Good but could have been better
written by Jim N on June 18, 2019
Because of a painting error at the factory delivery was severely delayed by over a month causing satisfaction rating to drop by one star and now that I have the safe the front sticker missing in center of door wheel didn't help matters considering the cost.

Cory Nickels first time with liberty safes.
written by Cory N. on May 24, 2019
exterior is great! seems like the inside lacks the attention to detail.
The fabric is all wrinkled or not even attached. Lighting was sloppy and very uneven 4 bars on the left and 2 on the right makes all the shelves look crooked not to mention the top is dark. I don't expect the world but when your spending this kind of money you have some expectations.
Its made in America have some pride in your work!

Well built safe
written by SD safeowner on May 14, 2019
This safe is well built and functions well as it should. The interior is ok, but I expected a little more for the money. I was also disappointed with how long it took to get this safe from the time I placed the order to the time it arrived.

New Home Safe
written by Satisfied on April 20, 2019
Ease of Operation

Would have rated five stars
written by Hooty on April 19, 2019
I would have rated this safe five stars, but give it a solid 4.5 instead. The primary reasons are: 1) The jewelry box accessory broke off right away, (same day of delivery), from the shelf it was attached to by numerous extremely small & short wood screws; disappointing to say the least, as I feel it could have/should have been attached a lot better, (possibly permanently). 2) Really would have liked the safe to be a little taller; after thinking back to my time while safe shopping, all the safes were up on pallets, so they appeared taller than they actually were. I guess I just never realized it until after my safe arrived and was installed. I have two weapons that are quite long and I had to make special provisions/placement for them to fit. Outside of those two issues, I love the safe so far!

Not at this time
written by no thank you on April 18, 2019

written by Briscoe on April 18, 2019

Great
written by USA #1 on April 8, 2019
Great quality for the price

Nice Gun safe
written by Big Earl on March 15, 2019
Other than blimish or where some paint was rubbed the safe is a very nice safe. Plan on calling and see what they can do about blimish

Lov My Lincoln
written by Sean La on March 7, 2019
This safe is just stunning. Lov the color...it is perfect. Was actually looking at the 1776 and decided to go with the Lincoln (my fav President) because the sale was so worth the extra couple $100. Very happy with this safe. My only complaint and it is a small one is that they used particle board for the shelving and the stuff just reminds me of cheap. Yes you cant see it because the cloth covers up everything but I know it is there dang it. Anyway, other than that...this safe is beautiful. I got the dark bronze and light tan interior. Glad I made the decision to get this safe...an investment for the rest of my families lives.

Good value for the money when purchased on sale
written by dunflyin on February 28, 2019
Lincoln 25 purchased on sale after two years of looking at every other make/model. Very happy with purchase especially flexibility of interior shelving configuration(s). Only complaint is a minor one-particleboard used for shelving.

Top notch safe needs one small tweak
written by Pete on February 28, 2019
The electric cord comes out the back of the safe so you can't push it flush against the wall. Other than that it's a luxury safe.

written by happy on January 30, 2019

Great safe/small blemish/needs better shelves
written by Wyatt on January 24, 2019
Absolutely love my safe other than a small blemish in the paint below the door. No questions asked, i have a set of cover up paint on the way. Love the color of the interior but the shelves are fairly cheaply made. I wish they were covered all the way around the edges vice bare wood on 3 sides. Look forward to having this safe forever! Would definitely order another one.

Excellent Safe
written by Jim from NC on December 21, 2018
I love the quality of my Liberty safe. The outside is finished perfectly and the lock mechanism is smooth and very impressive. The interior looks very nice. If the shelves were made of plywood rather than particle board I would give the safe a perfect five star rating.

written by EL on November 30, 2018

written by sm on November 19, 2018

written by C Bowman on October 15, 2018

Liberty Lincoln LZ-50
written by Skooter on October 4, 2018

Happy but not Very Happy
written by Linc on August 21, 2018
The delivery men from Fin Feather Fur did a great job they were timely and helpful. I would think that Liberty Safe would do a better quality check before shipping as my safe is missing a 1.5x1.5 inch piece of fabric in the lower back left corner wall. Some lights were only held by 1 screw. the door is not tight and when you close it you can see light coming out. Also the door seam is tighter in the upper left corner than it is in the lower left corner (doesn't seam to hang square).

Great first safe - versatile, durable, trustworthy
written by Mountain Man on August 14, 2018
This is my first stand-up proper safe. Shelling out a few thousand bucks was tough, but once I added the value of items it would hold it just made sense.
Don't skimp on protection. This safe has an outstanding fire rating and did extremely well in a recent flooding event in my safe room.
It holds a reasonable amount of varied firearms with PLENTY of additional room for papers, and other valuables.
Sometimes I wish I had gone one size larger, but at the time I didn't have the financial means to do it.

My advice, do your research, save the money and go at least 1 size larger than you think you might need in 5 years.

Buy a Liberty Safe with peace of mind. It is a quality product!

Keeping guns in America
written by Randy Lowe on August 11, 2018
I have been extremely satisfied with Liberty safes of Oregon on their quick no B/S warranty service. They took the trouble of contacting Liberty corporate office on and shared photos of a serious problem that had developed with my previous safe and were quick to warrant the product within two days. On the third day I had my new safe and I am very pleased at their staff and the Liberty pledge of customer service is number one. This makes dealing in America the finest in the world. I'm proud to be a Liberty Safe Owner.

Regards:

Randy Lowe

Good looking safe.
written by Durj on July 30, 2018
I did a lot of shopping for a safe for my guns. I needed a quality safe with a good reputation and Liberty kept popping up everywhere I searched. But I also didn't want to spend five figures for a vault. So I decided to get the biggest Lincoln I could get. It should be plenty for my collection and anything else I want to put in it. The options that come with the Lincoln sold me on it. The motion activated lights are really cool and allow me to see anything I need in the dark if needed. And the door panel just adds more room for more guns and all kinds of stuff.

Liberty Lincoln safe
written by Lincoln Safe Traveler on July 21, 2018
We looked at many different safes, yes the others were cheaper, both in price and quality. You can tell easily by comparing the same size safe and the weight. The Liberty safe were always heavier = more steel = better safe. Made in USA is very good, all others are imported. Accessories and up grades are great. My dealer was the best! They worked with us up and above!
We started out looking at spending around a $1000. But ended up spend 3 times more just to get a better and bigger safe. I'm not complaining, and are very happy with it. There was no pressure to up size, that was purely my choice, I have learned over the years is you may as well go bigger and better from the start than buy small and cheap and wished you hadn't!
Only complaint so far is the safe came with jewelry box and the drawer on it does not pull all the way out before it hints the open door, I relocated from center of shelving to far left side, this helped but don't not completely solve problem.
We went with the key pad lock for speed and easy. I was looking at both key pad and dail they both have hint and misses. I hope the electronics don't fail me but it is nice to open fast, plus the ability to change combo at any time.
The finish is holding up great, we bought the safe and move over 900 miles, with all the handling on moving safe the finish is holding up well.

Good purchase
written by Seidele on July 6, 2018
Pleased with the safe however, the door has been sagging and would like to get it fixed.

Almost a perfect experience
written by Wil Tell on May 31, 2018
My safe arrived with no issues. The delivery was efficient and professional. Everything was as I had anticipated but I did experence a minor issue. I made internal adjustment to the shelving and I moved the jewelry box to the other side and due to poorly fastened screws the undermounted jewelry box broke off from the particle board shelving.

No Thanks
written by len e on May 30, 2018
You already have my review of your product & service

written by on May 26, 2018

JD Guy
written by JD Guy on May 4, 2018
Just got my safe and it seems very nice. Delivery guys were very professional. I hope it never gets tested. burglary or fire.

Excellent product
written by Grandaddy on May 3, 2018
It is a beautiful safe. I give it a 4 star because there is no secondary entrance but we were guaranteed 1 hour service to get into it.

I love it
written by Ernie on April 17, 2018
Great safe. Almost perfect. Would highly recommend. Made in the USA . Great quality. Fits all my needs

written by Pitts321 on April 7, 2018

Frankfort Liberty Rating
written by Putnam 64 on April 5, 2018
Overall, we're happy with the quality. We were disappointed in the customer service at Mega Sports, very busy there and they are not accommodating to the customer. I called Blythe's in Indiana, and they did not have the color I wanted (Metallic Black) and said it would take 5-6 weeks to get it. I felt almost forced to go through Mega Sports, although I think their price was competitive based on the online research I did, so I was willing to look past the lack of customer service.
You might be well served to find an additional dealer in the south Chicago suburbs, that is assuming the local governments don't forcibly confiscate our guns in the meantime.

Review 2018
written by Oakie on March 17, 2018
Noticed no insulation at hinge points, how will that affect fire rating?

Lincoln 50 Burgundy Gloss
written by KEG on February 22, 2018
Nice safe. It arrived with no power cord and the paint was chipped on the bottom of the door frame.

written by None on February 20, 2018

Great safe okay interior
written by Yee yee on February 18, 2018
I love the look of the Lincoln 40 safe. It's fire rating and the ball barring plate in the door is awesome. The only thing I would like to see change in the safe is a better quality interior. Also love that it is made in the USA.

Great safe
written by J.Barnes on January 14, 2018
Cant really leave a review because i just picked up my safe but give me a few months and I'm sure ill write a great one.

Great Safe
written by Sam_F on January 2, 2018
Will change rating to 5 stars when the issue I raised is resolved.

written by Joey on December 30, 2017

First time Buyer
written by Jason on December 25, 2017
We paid additional for the D-Drive lock and it seems it is loosely fitted, though it would feel more like a permanent fixture.

Great Overall Quality EXCEPT for the CHEAP PARTICLE BOARD shelvi
written by The Tire Giant of NEPA on December 18, 2017

Almost Perfect
written by Richard Jacquot on November 24, 2017
The safe is well built and good looking. Nice finish and plenty of room for what I need. The only complaint is the cheap pressboard plywood used on the interior. I would give it a 5 star rating if it had a real wood interior.

View More »

*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.