Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


One of our mid-level safe lines, the Lincolns are an easy way to get excellent protection and features in an affordable price range. Those features include:

  • 90 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 11-gauge steel safe body
  • Sleek 5-point handle
  • 24 color options
  • Up to 15 - 3/8” thick locking bars
  • Beautiful upgraded 4-in-1 Flex™ interior

The Lincoln models also include these accessories: 

  • Clearview LED wand light kit
  • Electrical outlet kit
  • Jewlery drawer
  • Premium door panel
  • 12" dry rod dehumidifier

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,549
Payments starting as low as $57.98 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 18 Months Same-As-Cash! On Approved Credit

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating View All Ratings

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 4963 customers ratings and reviews


Good value for the money when purchased on sale
written by dunflyin on February 28, 2019
Lincoln 25 purchased on sale after two years of looking at every other make/model. Very happy with purchase especially flexibility of interior shelving configuration(s). Only complaint is a minor one-particleboard used for shelving.

Top notch safe needs one small tweak
written by Pete on February 28, 2019
The electric cord comes out the back of the safe so you can't push it flush against the wall. Other than that it's a luxury safe.

written by happy on January 30, 2019

Great safe/small blemish/needs better shelves
written by Wyatt on January 24, 2019
Absolutely love my safe other than a small blemish in the paint below the door. No questions asked, i have a set of cover up paint on the way. Love the color of the interior but the shelves are fairly cheaply made. I wish they were covered all the way around the edges vice bare wood on 3 sides. Look forward to having this safe forever! Would definitely order another one.

Excellent Safe
written by Jim from NC on December 21, 2018
I love the quality of my Liberty safe. The outside is finished perfectly and the lock mechanism is smooth and very impressive. The interior looks very nice. If the shelves were made of plywood rather than particle board I would give the safe a perfect five star rating.

written by EL on November 30, 2018

written by sm on November 19, 2018

written by C Bowman on October 15, 2018

Liberty Lincoln LZ-50
written by Skooter on October 4, 2018

Happy but not Very Happy
written by Linc on August 21, 2018
The delivery men from Fin Feather Fur did a great job they were timely and helpful. I would think that Liberty Safe would do a better quality check before shipping as my safe is missing a 1.5x1.5 inch piece of fabric in the lower back left corner wall. Some lights were only held by 1 screw. the door is not tight and when you close it you can see light coming out. Also the door seam is tighter in the upper left corner than it is in the lower left corner (doesn't seam to hang square).

Great first safe - versatile, durable, trustworthy
written by Mountain Man on August 14, 2018
This is my first stand-up proper safe. Shelling out a few thousand bucks was tough, but once I added the value of items it would hold it just made sense.
Don't skimp on protection. This safe has an outstanding fire rating and did extremely well in a recent flooding event in my safe room.
It holds a reasonable amount of varied firearms with PLENTY of additional room for papers, and other valuables.
Sometimes I wish I had gone one size larger, but at the time I didn't have the financial means to do it.

My advice, do your research, save the money and go at least 1 size larger than you think you might need in 5 years.

Buy a Liberty Safe with peace of mind. It is a quality product!

Keeping guns in America
written by Randy Lowe on August 11, 2018
I have been extremely satisfied with Liberty safes of Oregon on their quick no B/S warranty service. They took the trouble of contacting Liberty corporate office on and shared photos of a serious problem that had developed with my previous safe and were quick to warrant the product within two days. On the third day I had my new safe and I am very pleased at their staff and the Liberty pledge of customer service is number one. This makes dealing in America the finest in the world. I'm proud to be a Liberty Safe Owner.

Regards:

Randy Lowe

Good looking safe.
written by Durj on July 30, 2018
I did a lot of shopping for a safe for my guns. I needed a quality safe with a good reputation and Liberty kept popping up everywhere I searched. But I also didn't want to spend five figures for a vault. So I decided to get the biggest Lincoln I could get. It should be plenty for my collection and anything else I want to put in it. The options that come with the Lincoln sold me on it. The motion activated lights are really cool and allow me to see anything I need in the dark if needed. And the door panel just adds more room for more guns and all kinds of stuff.

Liberty Lincoln safe
written by Lincoln Safe Traveler on July 21, 2018
We looked at many different safes, yes the others were cheaper, both in price and quality. You can tell easily by comparing the same size safe and the weight. The Liberty safe were always heavier = more steel = better safe. Made in USA is very good, all others are imported. Accessories and up grades are great. My dealer was the best! They worked with us up and above!
We started out looking at spending around a $1000. But ended up spend 3 times more just to get a better and bigger safe. I'm not complaining, and are very happy with it. There was no pressure to up size, that was purely my choice, I have learned over the years is you may as well go bigger and better from the start than buy small and cheap and wished you hadn't!
Only complaint so far is the safe came with jewelry box and the drawer on it does not pull all the way out before it hints the open door, I relocated from center of shelving to far left side, this helped but don't not completely solve problem.
We went with the key pad lock for speed and easy. I was looking at both key pad and dail they both have hint and misses. I hope the electronics don't fail me but it is nice to open fast, plus the ability to change combo at any time.
The finish is holding up great, we bought the safe and move over 900 miles, with all the handling on moving safe the finish is holding up well.

Good purchase
written by Seidele on July 6, 2018
Pleased with the safe however, the door has been sagging and would like to get it fixed.

Almost a perfect experience
written by Wil Tell on May 31, 2018
My safe arrived with no issues. The delivery was efficient and professional. Everything was as I had anticipated but I did experence a minor issue. I made internal adjustment to the shelving and I moved the jewelry box to the other side and due to poorly fastened screws the undermounted jewelry box broke off from the particle board shelving.

No Thanks
written by len e on May 30, 2018
You already have my review of your product & service

written by on May 26, 2018

JD Guy
written by JD Guy on May 4, 2018
Just got my safe and it seems very nice. Delivery guys were very professional. I hope it never gets tested. burglary or fire.

Excellent product
written by Grandaddy on May 3, 2018
It is a beautiful safe. I give it a 4 star because there is no secondary entrance but we were guaranteed 1 hour service to get into it.

I love it
written by Ernie on April 17, 2018
Great safe. Almost perfect. Would highly recommend. Made in the USA . Great quality. Fits all my needs

written by Pitts321 on April 7, 2018

Frankfort Liberty Rating
written by Putnam 64 on April 5, 2018
Overall, we're happy with the quality. We were disappointed in the customer service at Mega Sports, very busy there and they are not accommodating to the customer. I called Blythe's in Indiana, and they did not have the color I wanted (Metallic Black) and said it would take 5-6 weeks to get it. I felt almost forced to go through Mega Sports, although I think their price was competitive based on the online research I did, so I was willing to look past the lack of customer service.
You might be well served to find an additional dealer in the south Chicago suburbs, that is assuming the local governments don't forcibly confiscate our guns in the meantime.

Review 2018
written by Oakie on March 17, 2018
Noticed no insulation at hinge points, how will that affect fire rating?

Lincoln 50 Burgundy Gloss
written by KEG on February 22, 2018
Nice safe. It arrived with no power cord and the paint was chipped on the bottom of the door frame.

written by None on February 20, 2018

Great safe okay interior
written by Yee yee on February 18, 2018
I love the look of the Lincoln 40 safe. It's fire rating and the ball barring plate in the door is awesome. The only thing I would like to see change in the safe is a better quality interior. Also love that it is made in the USA.

Great safe
written by J.Barnes on January 14, 2018
Cant really leave a review because i just picked up my safe but give me a few months and I'm sure ill write a great one.

Great Safe
written by Sam_F on January 2, 2018
Will change rating to 5 stars when the issue I raised is resolved.

written by Joey on December 30, 2017

First time Buyer
written by Jason on December 25, 2017
We paid additional for the D-Drive lock and it seems it is loosely fitted, though it would feel more like a permanent fixture.

Great Overall Quality EXCEPT for the CHEAP PARTICLE BOARD shelvi
written by The Tire Giant of NEPA on December 18, 2017

Almost Perfect
written by Richard Jacquot on November 24, 2017
The safe is well built and good looking. Nice finish and plenty of room for what I need. The only complaint is the cheap pressboard plywood used on the interior. I would give it a 5 star rating if it had a real wood interior.

Does its job.
written by Luke on November 18, 2017
Perfectly adequate safe keeps guns secure and in one organized location. Works as a deterrent obviously no safe is impenetrable. Shelves are particle board but suffice for now. decals placed on top of clear coat gloss has some nicks and scratches might look better if it were under clear coat.

USA workmanship !!
written by Elevated801 on October 17, 2017
These are an amazing American made safes . The fact that the S&G locks are EMP resistant makes Liberty the best safes for these modern times .

Liberty safe purchase.
written by Safety First on September 8, 2017

Inside needs work, everything else flawless.
written by Hollywood on September 2, 2017
Great Safe. Solid Reputation. The inside though could use a little more work and quality control especially for for the price I paid and financed.

From online building, ordering, financing application, in store E Doc signing, waiting for the safe to be built and shipped, to waiting for the phone call to up a delivery date for home install. Flawless process. Liberty is King.

The interior of the Lincoln 35 Safe received was, well. . It could have been a lot better. Saw dust on all the shelves , not the biggest deal, I just used a hand vacuum to clean it up. The Pegs for the shelving are a little tough to move (use a pair of pliers and you should be fine)

Overall the process of getting this safe was painless. Great experience. I do recommend them.

I just can't promise the interior quality from experience. Everything else is 1st in Class.






Liberty Ambassador 35, excellent build quality...
written by PCD-SLC on August 31, 2017
Have two of these safes, one from Cabela's, and one directly from Liberty Safes. Dealing directly with the Liberty dealer here in Utah was a much better experience. Quality, aesthetics, and most importantly protection properties are very good

written by Reload on July 7, 2017

Heavy duty vault with an evolving keypad.
written by Independent on May 29, 2017
Heavy secure construction, well lit, generally well-organized for firearms, less so for other articles like guitars, nice and heavy, excellent guarantee and repair service, faulty keypad (promptly repaired). Adjustable shelves are handy for jewelry and important papers. The light is a valuable feature.

Lincoln 25 Received
written by 1SickRN on March 17, 2017
Near perfect. Only a couple blemishes I hope Liberty Safe will take of. The black chrome is already peeling on the Suretight handle, and the deluxe door panel has a lot of white power residue that's difficult to remove. Otherwise, it looks and works just fine. It would've been nice of them to check for these blemishes prior to delivery, especially on something that costs a couple grand

written by FC on March 16, 2017

written by Tom D. on March 14, 2017

written by Donald Geer on March 10, 2017

New purchase
written by Goob on March 9, 2017
I like the size of the safe, but having older Lincolns it is not as impressive.

Great Potential, but the devil is in the details.
written by A Man and His Safe on February 8, 2017
Picked my safe up yesterday. BEAUTIFUL Lincoln Series with Gloss White paint. Upgraded to the Keypad entry (a must). Really nice safe, but I was a little disappointed in the quality details. The packaging this expensive safe was shipped in was sub-par. The cardboard/thin foam was damaged when the loaded it on my trailer. Just have to be careful when getting it to the final position to not damage the gloss paint. Might not be a big issue with the marble finish. Wife loves it and I am overall excited. Going to be a great addition to the home and hopefully a treasure the family will make use of for a lifetime.

written by James on February 5, 2017

Good safe with a good number of options.
written by Guy on January 26, 2017
Well built but can use a little better quality control with the little things. Worth the money and will do the job you expect from it.

Very good gun safe
written by Robert Williams on January 18, 2017
Overall like the quality of the safe. Door fits tight big plus for me. Layout is good and interior electric lighting is a nice touch. Overall pleased with the safe. The only disappointment is the wave of the felt material (doesn't lay flat) at two spots on each side of door.

Great safe looks great!
written by Alexoag on January 14, 2017
Does it's job while looking good. Only questionable thing are the shelves inside, the press board for shelving makes me worry about how much weight I can put on the shelves but overall the look is very nice inside and out

View More »