Live Chat

Made in the USA

TACTICAL 24

Secure Your Gear-in Tactical Style


The Tactical 24 by Liberty is MADE IN THE USA and built with the tactical expert in mind. Designed with a Dual-Flex Tactical interior and adjustable shelving, you can customize your tactical gun cabinet to meet your needs. The Custom Door Panel incorporates a military style MOLLE system and an adjustable Quick Release Rifle Holder - providing instant access to your response gear. If tactical is your game, this heavy duty gun safe for the home is for you!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $999
Payments starting as low as $22.73 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! Subject to credit approval.

Build your Tactical 24

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Tactical 24 Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 329 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
281
4 Star Reviews:
45
3 Star Reviews:
3
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Overall Best designed
written by dezine304 on August 29, 2020
Very customizable. Plenty of shelves, positions and gun layout, plus very usable inside door layout. The pistol box and ammo boxes are very nice additions!

Tactical
written by Recreational shooter on August 25, 2020
Great purchase for the rating level and included accessories. I bought the Tactical safe specifically for ammo storage, as I already have a gun safe. But I'm able to store 8 handguns and 1 rifle in the Tactical.
The door accessory panel holds 4 handguns and 1 long gun and 20 knives, range eye wear and 3 pockets for misc. and 1 cool pocket for paperwork.
I bought the 2 pack of the handgun over/under hanger for the top left shelf and the safe is also able to be configured to hold more rifles if needed. I mirrored both sides of the safe for shelving for ammo. 2 selves have trays for loose ammo or whatever (I used for jewelry). As I mentioned, 1 shelf I added the over/under handgun hanger, but that still gave me 5 selves for ammo which I organized by caliber. All the shelves hold my range ammo and the ammo cans that came with the safe holds my defense ammo and sits on the bottom.
For OCD folks that live for organization.... this is for you!

written by B.WAD on August 17, 2020
Drove a hour and a half to get it. Well worth the drive.

24 gun safe
written by Hunter-308 on August 16, 2020
excellent safe. Came with plenty of shelves and clips to configure it anyway you could want. I would give this safe a 4 star rating, not five, only because there doesnt appear a way to adjust the hinges.

Great Safe
written by JP on August 7, 2020
Exactly what I wanted in a safe. Peace of mind. Pricey compared to similar size Safes, but Made in USA, and the body of the safe is backed by a lifetime warranty from Liberty. Buy once, cry once. No doubt This will last me my whole life and stay in the family for years after that.

My Safe
written by mochadog on July 30, 2020
Great product, plenty of storage, lots of shelfing, and many other great features. This safe is American made not in China. Great safe for the price. good quality. Highly recommend Liberty products.

JP
written by JP on July 9, 2020
Excellent Safe for the $$$$!

Great size for a small room, super nice modularity, all shelves & rifle bracket(s) can be moved to either side of the safe...

It's a nice little bonus getting the 2 ammo cans & padded optics / hard case...

Amazing quality that you expect from a Liberty Safe, even in one of their budget models!

I love my Tactical 24!

Thank you Liberty!

JP

Very pleased
written by RPinero on July 3, 2020
The entire process has been a pleasure, I am so excited to having received my safe exactly as I had planned. Delivery and installation was a breeze. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Great Tactical LEO Safe
written by Happily retired LEO/Federal Agent on July 1, 2020
I have been searching for the right safe for years and this Liberty Safe is it. I have found it the perfect size for my and my family. We are in some crazy times so it is nice to feel your weapons and anything else you want to keep safe while away is secured.
I highly recommend this product

Good looking safe
written by Andy on June 29, 2020
It seems heavy and strong enough to do the job. I anchored mine to my floor slab.

Nice Safe
written by Andrew J on June 1, 2020
Great quality for the price! Easy to use! Customize to fit! Very nice!

Great safe made in the USA
written by Jeremy on May 16, 2020
The Tactical 24 is a very versatile, quality built safe and has plenty of options for organizing/moving the shelves around to fit your individual needs.

Liberty Safe - Moore Security, Houston, TX. has excellent custom
written by Steve Clemons on April 28, 2020
Bought a couple of safes, one for firearms and one for ammo. Delivered on time. Really great service. These guys know safes. Visit their showroom to get to know these good folks.

Outstanding safe and service
written by Jason on April 12, 2020
Very pleased with the safe I purchased. Perfect fit for my house, great set-up inside and easy to organize. Delivery service was excellent. Happy with this purchase and would recommend to anyone.

Liberty Safe Reputation
written by MFLIPS on April 5, 2020
I bought this safe because actual owners recommended Liberty Safe including my son and Sean Hannity

written by Johnny Walker on March 28, 2020
Well made great product, great service and delivery

Shooter
written by Shooter on March 26, 2020
Very well made

Great safe
written by D on March 24, 2020
Made in USA

TAC24
written by Mark Twain on March 17, 2020
So far so good. Haven't set up the inside yet, but I'm looking forward to it!

great customer service
written by terri on February 25, 2020
love it love the shelfs

Great safe
written by jginaz on January 28, 2020
2 other individuals who I work with bought a safe from Liberty also. Based on there recommendations I visited the showroom ans purchased a Liberty safe for my own use. I was very satisfied with the safe once it arrived and was able to easily fit all items inside. The flexibility of shelf placement at any level was nice for this model.

Solid safe and terrific value.
written by Florida Boomer on January 21, 2020
We are very happy with our new Liberty Tactical 24 safe. It is compact enough to fit in our master closet yet very spacious to hold everything we planned on. We have a lot of peace of mind as we live in a condo and are very happy to lock up all items that might be stolen if we are away. The dealer was excellent and bolted the safe to our 6 inch concrete foundation floor so we know it is very secure.

Phenominal Tactical Safe
written by MWelch on December 19, 2019
Wow, this safe rocks! Love the layout for my MSR's as well as the tactical shotguns.

Tactical 24
written by Aaron W on November 23, 2019
Great safe. Ordered it from a local dealer and it arrived quickly without problems. I will be getting another Liberty Safe when my collection fills this one up.

Gun safe
written by RV on November 23, 2019
Only had the tactical 3weeks now . Great so far .

My home safe
written by sammys safe. on November 14, 2019
I love this safe it allows me to keep my guns, cash, wallet, keys and credit cards safe.

Great Safes at Affordable Prices
written by Schmitt on October 13, 2019
This is a perfect safe for my bedroom closet. It's light enough to move around but is secure enough to hold my firearms and valuables.

Quality safe for the price
written by J.Bunz on October 3, 2019
The interior setup/material is top quality. Solid all around build. The extras added are super nice!

Great Safe with Great Craftsmanship
written by Derek K. on September 26, 2019
The Tactical 24 was the right size I needed to have a small safe with flexibility in my living room to keep valuable things safe and organized.

Great safe!
written by JC on August 30, 2019
I was able to set up the interior easily!

Great safe!!
written by Steve on August 22, 2019
It's the perfect size for a closet safe!!!! Love the inside and all that comes in it too!!

Excellent Product
written by Dan on August 21, 2019
Perfect size for my needs

Superior Quality & Craftsmanship
written by Satisfied Customer on August 8, 2019
Purchased this safe because Liberty had the best reviews out there and everyone rated their quality of build as superior. The details and craftsmanship stand out above the competition. It was an easy process to place an order and customize exactly ever option to your liking.

HAR
written by HAR on July 28, 2019

Great Dealer, Great Company , Great Safe
written by Daniel on July 23, 2019
This is an entire purchase package from a dealer that deals in safes and not a farm supply store. It is also an American company that builds safes and not someone that sources out from China. Their warranty is great and very comforting to know they are behind you for as long as you own the safe and behind the next person if you sell it. I hope I never have to test that promise.

Over all this safe seems to fit my needs for now but I already see a second safe in my future.

Thanks Liberty Safe.

Tactical Safe
written by Jon on July 11, 2019
Really was interested in this safe since I'm a police officer its helps with all my stuff, and with having a newborn the protection.

Good bang for the buck
written by Grover on June 20, 2019
Good size and layout for our needs.

Great safe
written by Steve on June 13, 2019
Love the Tactical 24. Fits perfectly in the space I had available. Only thing I wished is that it could be ordered with the door swinging in the opposite direction

Great Quality. Built in the USA.
written by Phil Marks on May 28, 2019
For the price this safe was a great investment. It has plenty of extras that wouldn't typically be included for the price. Hands down you won't find a safe built with such quality and a company that stands behind their products. I'm glad I bought a Liberty safe.

nyny
written by mb on May 13, 2019

written by S. Flo on March 19, 2019
Plenty of room for multiple long guns with scopes, I would say around 15. 24 gun safe is a bit of a misnomer since 9 of those are counted as pistols etc.

Bobs safe
written by Bob on March 7, 2019

Amazing safe
written by Ram man on March 1, 2019
Very nice looking safe if your looking for a middle of the road safe . Love the door organizer and the little gray shelf organizer.

written by alabama redneck on February 20, 2019
seems like a pretty good safe no problems with it and it does the job i want.

written by PRIME TIME on February 8, 2019

Home Safety & Security
written by Defenders - Blue Lightning on January 28, 2019
Liberty offers a variety of products and the Tactical 24 met and exceeded all of my expectations. It is our home multi-purpose safe for valuables and firearms. This product comes with pre-installed organization door sleeves so that you can have immediate access to the items if needed quickly. Plenty of shelving for firearms, ammunitions and other valuables. Additionally, multiple rifles are be stored securely. The Tactical 24 is heavy duty, and impenetrable. Very impressed with the quality and highly recommend.

Best safe on the market
written by Roy L on January 3, 2019
Perfect balance of quality, storage and customization. Numerous shelves, excellent door accessory system (combination of assorted pouches and molle webbing for even more customization) and it came with 3 metal ammo boxes as well as a pelican style case (extra large pistol size). It is also made in the USA - something any company who wants my business should consider. I'm glad to see Liberty is bringing us back to a time when "Made in the USA" meant quality, dependability and something to be proud of.

Good Safe
written by Gohawks1983 on December 28, 2018
All is great with the Tactical 24 Liberty Safe! The only issue is that the shelf mounting bars are off in alignment just a little. Nothing that would stop me from buying it again.

Tactical 24 is an Awesome Safe
written by Chris123NT on December 21, 2018
Amazing safe, great capacity, flexibility for shelving arrangements, and the perfect footprint to fit in a closet to be easily concealed. Would definitely recommend the Tactical 24 to anyone looking for a compact safe with capacity for quite a few rifles.

Tactical 24 a solid purchase
written by john w on November 4, 2018
Everything you could want and it does not cost an arm and leg.

View More »

*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.