Live Chat

Made in the USA

TACTICAL 24

Secure Your Gear-in Tactical Style


The Tactical 24 by Liberty is MADE IN THE USA and built with the tactical expert in mind. Designed with a Dual-Flex Tactical interior and adjustable shelving, you can customize your tactical gun cabinet to meet your needs. The Custom Door Panel incorporates a military style MOLLE system and an adjustable Quick Release Rifle Holder - providing instant access to your response gear. If tactical is your game, this heavy duty gun safe for the home is for you!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $999

Build your Tactical 24

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Tactical 24 Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 297 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
251
4 Star Reviews:
43
3 Star Reviews:
3
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Superior Quality & Craftsmanship
written by Satisfied Customer on August 8, 2019
Purchased this safe because Liberty had the best reviews out there and everyone rated their quality of build as superior. The details and craftsmanship stand out above the competition. It was an easy process to place an order and customize exactly ever option to your liking.

HAR
written by HAR on July 28, 2019

Great Dealer, Great Company , Great Safe
written by Daniel on July 23, 2019
This is an entire purchase package from a dealer that deals in safes and not a farm supply store. It is also an American company that builds safes and not someone that sources out from China. Their warranty is great and very comforting to know they are behind you for as long as you own the safe and behind the next person if you sell it. I hope I never have to test that promise.

Over all this safe seems to fit my needs for now but I already see a second safe in my future.

Thanks Liberty Safe.

Tactical Safe
written by Jon on July 11, 2019
Really was interested in this safe since I'm a police officer its helps with all my stuff, and with having a newborn the protection.

Good bang for the buck
written by Grover on June 20, 2019
Good size and layout for our needs.

Great safe
written by Steve on June 13, 2019
Love the Tactical 24. Fits perfectly in the space I had available. Only thing I wished is that it could be ordered with the door swinging in the opposite direction

Great Quality. Built in the USA.
written by Phil Marks on May 28, 2019
For the price this safe was a great investment. It has plenty of extras that wouldn't typically be included for the price. Hands down you won't find a safe built with such quality and a company that stands behind their products. I'm glad I bought a Liberty safe.

nyny
written by mb on May 13, 2019

written by S. Flo on March 19, 2019
Plenty of room for multiple long guns with scopes, I would say around 15. 24 gun safe is a bit of a misnomer since 9 of those are counted as pistols etc.

Bobs safe
written by Bob on March 7, 2019

Amazing safe
written by Ram man on March 1, 2019
Very nice looking safe if your looking for a middle of the road safe . Love the door organizer and the little gray shelf organizer.

written by alabama redneck on February 20, 2019
seems like a pretty good safe no problems with it and it does the job i want.

written by PRIME TIME on February 8, 2019

Home Safety & Security
written by Defenders - Blue Lightning on January 28, 2019
Liberty offers a variety of products and the Tactical 24 met and exceeded all of my expectations. It is our home multi-purpose safe for valuables and firearms. This product comes with pre-installed organization door sleeves so that you can have immediate access to the items if needed quickly. Plenty of shelving for firearms, ammunitions and other valuables. Additionally, multiple rifles are be stored securely. The Tactical 24 is heavy duty, and impenetrable. Very impressed with the quality and highly recommend.

Best safe on the market
written by Roy L on January 3, 2019
Perfect balance of quality, storage and customization. Numerous shelves, excellent door accessory system (combination of assorted pouches and molle webbing for even more customization) and it came with 3 metal ammo boxes as well as a pelican style case (extra large pistol size). It is also made in the USA - something any company who wants my business should consider. I'm glad to see Liberty is bringing us back to a time when "Made in the USA" meant quality, dependability and something to be proud of.

Good Safe
written by Gohawks1983 on December 28, 2018
All is great with the Tactical 24 Liberty Safe! The only issue is that the shelf mounting bars are off in alignment just a little. Nothing that would stop me from buying it again.

Tactical 24 is an Awesome Safe
written by Chris123NT on December 21, 2018
Amazing safe, great capacity, flexibility for shelving arrangements, and the perfect footprint to fit in a closet to be easily concealed. Would definitely recommend the Tactical 24 to anyone looking for a compact safe with capacity for quite a few rifles.

Tactical 24 a solid purchase
written by john w on November 4, 2018
Everything you could want and it does not cost an arm and leg.

Well built
written by walken4life on October 29, 2018
This is my first safe. Wanted something American made with a good warranty and fire rating. I am very happy with the fit and finish of the safe and the factory installed door organizer is great. Installed the Liberty power outlet kit without issue and run my GoldenRod and LED light kit off of it. Really could not be happier with my choice.

Second Safe
written by John P on October 7, 2018
This is my second purchased safe from Liberty, the biggest selling points are Quality and "Made In The U.S.A." Yeah other brands are cheaper and so is the quality hands down.. I've shopped around and looked over other brands and I always came back to Liberty..

Great Safe
written by Don W on August 25, 2018
I bought this to replace an old smaller safe. It has the perfect amount of room for my guns and paperwork. I was looking at one from Costco, but decided on this one. Good I did. Can't beat the warranty either!

Very pleased!
written by Don W on August 10, 2018
I just got this but it's perfect for our house which has limited storage. Enough shelves for the paperwork and enough room for my guns.

Dannyrayc
written by Dray on July 18, 2018
Not too big and yet large enough to store what I need. Perfect for limited locations. Once loaded, it is very heavy - close to 650 pounds which makes one consider where to install the safe. I chose a concrete floor instead of wood floor joists. Very happy with my choice.

Safe at Last
written by Matthew B on July 2, 2018
Nice starter safe

Secure and Safe
written by Combat Veteran on June 18, 2018
I'm very comfortable with my Tactical 24 safe. I set it up the way I wanted and can re-arrange it whenever I choose. It's easy to work with and I know my weapons, ammo, and gear are secure.
Great job Liberty!!!

written by Jeff mick on June 10, 2018
Mine is not sealed i have a gap in the top left side of the door. Its a cheap safe for $1100. Now i have a rust problem

written by lockemup on May 19, 2018

perfect safe
written by JD on May 17, 2018
Step 1: decide what you need/want locked up to determine the size you need.. Step 2: shop on line, ask friends and visit retailers. Step 3: buy a Liberty - you'll get the most the most bang for your buck, lots of different sizes and configurations, outstanding service.

Perfect Safe for our family
written by Happy Purchaser in NC on April 4, 2018
This safe met all of my criteria - it fit through tight doorways and into the closet, had enough capacity, modular interior, door storage and it looks great. Now I have to go through the process of arranging the shelves and I'm looking forward to it! You can't beat the price for the quality and the warranty is best in class. I would recommend this safe for anyone looking for a safe big enough to hold a modest amount of rifles and handguns yet need to place it in a fairly small space.

written by The Cleaner on March 29, 2018
The safe is exceptional.

Liberty is Second To None
written by Bowtechhunter70 on March 29, 2018
My second Liberty safe. Very happy with both of them. Love the features and quality they give for a reasonable cost. Will continue to buy nothing but Liberty Safes. Absolutely recommend to anybody needing secure storage for firearms or other valuables.

written by Happy customer on March 27, 2018

No brainer, worry free purchase
written by B DiPinto on March 24, 2018
Great price point and features for an entry level safe. I love the features, simplicity, and reliability this safe has to offer.

written by Paul Dean on March 11, 2018

great product
written by drpopp on March 8, 2018
Excellent for my needs

New Liberty Safe
written by Abe Froman on March 6, 2018
Great features for the price. Fits in the location I wanted it.

Great product A+ service
written by bean on March 3, 2018
A+ gun safe

written by Craig on March 3, 2018

Liberty Home Safe
written by whh15327 on February 16, 2018
Tactical 24 Safe was an excellent choice that was recommended by the sales person. I'm glad I made this purchase. This safe serves my needs for gun, file, and jewelry storage.

1st Safe Ever
written by Sean on February 10, 2018

Excellent Safe for the money
written by Happy Hunter on February 10, 2018
Was very pleased and think I made the right choice with Liberty safe's.

Modern World Service
written by Steelman on February 8, 2018
In today's modern world of big box stores and outlets the idea of customer service and satisfaction are almost non-existent. Not so at Beckwith's where James took instant care of us and gave us info without BS.


Great Safe!
written by Sergey on February 7, 2018
Had this safe for about a year now, haven't had any issues and has kept my stuff safe.

Tactical 24
written by Hawkeye on February 7, 2018
great safe, love the endless configuration options, Well thought out!

good company good safe
written by k m on January 30, 2018
meets every expectation and I love looking at it. many ways to configure the shelves. I though I had a lot of guns, but organizing them in here makes me see I need more! lol

Thank You Liberty! I Love my Safe!!!
written by Gandolf on January 14, 2018

Excellent Safe!
written by GLB198 on January 12, 2018
Safe, retail team and delivery service are second to none. Very efficient, effective and professional delivery team - they had the safe in the house and in place in short order. You cannot go wrong with a Made in USA Liberty Safe!

written by BEAN00775 on January 7, 2018

Excellent Safe
written by Marv2276 on January 4, 2018
Very happy with the Tactical 24. Fits my lifestyle well and looks great in the basement.

Great experience great safe
written by Fletch on January 2, 2018
Pick myself up at target world in Cincinnati Ohio. Great experience. Tara led me in the right direction. They installed the power in media outlet kit and had me out the door in a half an hour. Great job

View More »

*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.