Live Chat

Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


One of our mid-level safe lines, the Lincolns are an easy way to get excellent protection and features in an affordable price range. Those features include:

  • 90 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 11-gauge steel safe body
  • Sleek 5-point handle
  • 24 color options
  • Up to 15 - 3/8” thick locking bars
  • Beautiful upgraded 4-in-1 Flex™ interior

The Lincoln gun safes also include these accessories:

  • Clearview LED wand light kit
  • Electrical outlet kit
  • Jewelry drawer
  • Premium door panel
  • 12" dry rod dehumidifier

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,549
Payments starting as low as $57.98 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 12 Months Same-As-Cash! Subject to credit approval.

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating View All Ratings

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 5542 customers ratings and reviews


nice safe
written by levi on August 4, 2020
i bought this safe used from knowells lock & safe

Outstanding warranty and service
written by S.D. Ferrara on August 3, 2020
I had a safe with an unusual problem it was a new safe never used or opened that had been sitting in a large unheated garage still boxed as a cover for 3 years the lock stuck or froze up from not being used or opened. When I contacted Liberty customer support they were probably the easiest warranty dept to ever deal with they were absolutely straight shooting no games no "Sorry but" just made it right and then some. I have owned 4 Liberty safes and all are of the best quality. I will buy Liberty brand for the quality of the product and absolutely because of how they stand with behind, top, bottom, both sides and in front of their products. I cant say enough good about this company.
Loyal Customer,S.D. Ferrara

Peace of Mind
written by Happy Campers on August 2, 2020
We were happy that when they delivered our safe the truck did not have any logo on it, so our neighbors didn't know what we just received. Doug and Mario did a great job installing the 800 lb. safe and bolting it down. Now we can rest assured knowing our valuables are safe. Kevin, our salesman was so helpful in picking out the right safe for us and again when we were having trouble programing our lock. We called him and he sent us a video and he talked us through the process!

The best safe
written by Kevin on August 1, 2020
This safe is incredible! Great quality inside and out. I couldn't be more happy with the functionality and the appearance.

Best Safe Ever
written by JC on July 30, 2020
The Lincoln 50 is an outstanding safe. You will, literally, be the envy of your friends and neighbors when they get a load of this thing. More importantly, you're investing in a product to protect your firearms/valuables that is backed up by an outstanding company. You can go wrong with a Liberty!

Liberty Lincoln Gun Safe
written by Dan B. on July 28, 2020
I'm very pleased with this safe, after shopping around I decided that this safe had the space I needed and the quality that I am looking for. I would highly recommend this safe to anyone looking for a high quality safe.

Lincoln safe
written by Rick C on July 24, 2020
I am very impressed with the quality and service from Liberty. This is my fourth Liberty safe.

A serious safe at a reasonable price
written by MiketheVike on July 24, 2020
Perfect safe for me, living in a high fire risk area and having guns and grand kids in the house at the same time. Much higher quality than those $899 big box store gun safes that offer no fire protection and are as easy to break into as a sardine can. Good fire rating, very good warranty and not super-expensive. Nice accessory package.

Excellent safe. Fit and finish are top notch.
written by WRo on July 23, 2020
I was just going for a standard gun safe, but I kept gravitating to Lincoln safes from online searches. Perfect balance of value and finish. Visiting Moore Security (platinum dealer) solidified the choice. Was really impressed. Its beautiful in my home.

Nice looking safe
written by Ray L. on July 23, 2020
Love it! Can't wait to fill it.

Beautiful Safe
written by Satisfied customer on July 23, 2020
It was exactly what I wanted, high quality beautiful safe. Fit what I needed it for.

Best safe ever
written by Jeffrey K. on July 20, 2020
I love the choices you have for a safe. I choose the Modern Lincoln and I am going to buy a second

Review
written by CU Tiger on July 17, 2020
So far I like the safe very much. As I use it more I will have more comments.

Good Things
written by CEF on July 15, 2020
Looked for long time and found that this the best for the money, all went well for us Thank you

Beautiful/ Functional
written by Randall West on July 15, 2020
I love my new safe. It has room for all of our long guns and hand guns. Plus it fits all of my jewelry and our important papers!
I love the lighting inside! It helps me easily locate what I am looking for!
And the peace of mind is great. No more worrying about our valuables while we travel! Thank you Matt & Tim, for the quick delivery & installation!

Love It
written by Scott on July 12, 2020
We had been looking for a safe for a long time. I went to a lot of different stores looking at various models/brands. We found ours in the Liberty Safe store the first time we walked in. Salesman was great too.

First safe purchase
written by Jason M. on July 10, 2020
This is my first safe purchase and I couldn't be happier with the look, and functionality of my Lincoln. The delivery was excellent, they were early, quick, cautious, efficient, and polite. I would recommend a Lincoln safe, or any Liberty safe to anyone who will listen.

A happy experience to remember.
written by The Human Cuban on July 9, 2020
I loved the safe for our Ocala home and the experience of driving to Newberry, Florida in Alachua County.......Nice folks at Pickett Weaponry too......Thank you.

Liberty Safe makes a fantastic gun safe!
written by Chris Mitchell on July 8, 2020
I love my Liberty gun safe and it safely stores and protects valuables. A-1 Locksmith did a great job delivering and installing my safe. Cameron was sure to ensure that everything was installed to our satisfaction and I highly recommend A-1 Locksmith.

Pleased thus far
written by New safe owner on July 6, 2020
Just received the safe today and I am pleased at this point.

Superb
written by TNT on July 6, 2020
This was a fantastic investment for our business for safety and control to store important documents and tools of the trade. We were extemely pleased with the business we purchased this from Precision Safe & Lock, LLC. I would highly recommend this product to friends and family, looking for this type of security for their hones and businesses.

Sincerely,

TNT

Beautiful!
written by CBird on July 3, 2020
Beautiful and piece of mind, worth every penny!

Very satisfied!!!
written by Woodall on July 1, 2020
Great features that are standard. Would reccomend this model to anyone who is considering a purchase. Dealer was very knowledgeable and delivery was NO problem.

Premier quality and solid construction
written by 1nwsouthpaw on June 29, 2020
This is a well built solid construction safe with a 90 minute fire rating.

We added several items including an electronic lock, humidifier and LED lighting around the front opening. Being an older couple they really add to the ease of use. I was very please with the safe's quality and their customer service. Kirk made our garage delivery a breeze.

The safe has a life time warranty, but the electronic lock we purchased only has a 5 year. $99.00 for life time in the event of any damage.

One of our best investments.

Good quality, fast service
written by jkxranger on June 27, 2020
These safes were recommended to me by a friend that had one and I am not disappointed.

Satisfied Customer
written by Tom Swanson on June 26, 2020
A painless and seamless transaction from purchase to delivery. Arrived at the store in Sacramento Ca. June 15, Kevin Engstrom showed us about 6 safes and we decided on the Lincoln 50. It was delivered and installed June 25. Installation was done very quickly. I have no problem with recommending Liberty Safe of Sacramento. .

Awesome!!!!
written by Dana Hassel on June 26, 2020
I've been wanting a safe for the last 10 years. I've seen hundreds of safes, and none compare to the quality and options of a Liberty Safe!!!

Great Safe
written by J. Robert on June 25, 2020
Great Safe, love the fit and finish...

Lincoln
written by Ron on June 25, 2020
Beautiful, strong, easy to configure... looks great!

Gun Safe
written by TeddieBear on June 24, 2020
This safe is everything and more than I was looking for. It has a beautiful finish so looks like a piece of furniture. It has inside lighting and a dehumidifier. It has room for rifles and hand guns, ammo, jewelry, important papers and more. I am pleased that I purchased a Liberty Safe.

Liberty Lincoln Safe
written by Doug in Orange County on June 24, 2020
Outstanding quality - I purchased the white gloss and it looks amazing. Thank you again

Lincoln safe
written by N/A on June 20, 2020
The safe is sweet! everyone jealous of it. custom wood interior. its perfect.

Excellent Experience!
written by Dino on June 18, 2020
The whole experience, from the beginning of the shopping for the product to using it, has been seamless.
The sales person helped guide us to the product and the delivery person was professional.
Highly recommend.

Outstanding
written by sezarj on June 17, 2020
Hits every need that you may have.

Great service and professional delivery
written by Bill C. on June 17, 2020
Great quality safes and professional service. Mark with 360 Security Products did an excellent job explaining the various options and helping me pick the exact safe we needed. The installation was professional. The safe is beautiful and well engineered. I have had several other brands over the years but I am very happy with Liberty and I just purchased my second Liberty safe.

Top quality. Exactly what I expected.
written by Captain JGS on June 17, 2020
This is my first gun safe. Liberty built the safe exactly as I expected and it is a nice addition to my home. It's nice to feel that my valuables are safe from fire or an intruder.

Great safes
written by Garrett on June 17, 2020
Went back and forth on liberty because of the price, but you are paying for quality. A big selling point was lifetime warranty and I can pass it down to my child for another lifetime warranty. Cheap when you think about a safe for two generations. Plus it's made in the USA and that is something we as a country need to get back to doing. .

Daniel
written by Chief 901 on June 17, 2020
I have always dreamed of having a big safe, not only adequate for my firearms but for personal family use as well. This safe is amazing!! It's beautiful, well constructed, and the warranty and customer service are excellent. This my dream come true. Happy Father's Day to me from my beautiful family.

Best Safe Money can buy
written by Nate on June 16, 2020
This safe is amazing and I'm very pleased with my purchase! I have recommended them to many others as well and plan on adding to this one very soon.

Great product!
written by Susan on June 16, 2020
We love our new safe!

wheeler
written by wheeler on June 14, 2020
The safe is great and beautiful and all the two sales company's were very helpful. and the delivery was very professional We are very happy with Liberty safes.

WOW!
written by MarcQ on June 13, 2020
This is a solid piece, well made, with neat corners and a beautiful finish. I have no doubt that this safe will outlast me! The finishing is so nice, we didn't hide it away in a closet! The jewelry drawer is awesome and so are the adjustable shelves. Only way to improve on this is if there was moe than one cool pocket for documents----

Nice!
written by JKM on June 11, 2020
I got the Liberty Lincoln today in the cream color and had it installed in my office. The safe is of exceptional quality and you can tell it will keep our guns, documents, and my wife's jewelry protected from fire and theft. The installers were very professional taking extra precautions not to damage the flooring as they rolled it in to the back of the house and bolted it to the floor. I bought the lifetime warranty on the electronic lock just to be sure. I like the internal electrical connection and lighting kit but I think the best thing about it was the label that read "Made in the U.S.A.", that made me smile.

What a beauty
written by chooch on June 11, 2020
The safe is beautiful, well made. my first safe and happy i purchased it.

Lincoln 50-BKT 41 Gun Safe
written by SKinney on June 10, 2020
Solid Craftsmanship with quality components. Lots of additional accessories for whatever configuration you desire.

Cadillac of safes
written by Scott Lancaster on June 9, 2020
I was awestruck when I laid eyes on this safe. Solid construction and quality workmanship! Love the fact it was Made in the USA!

Liberty Lincoln!
written by Patrick A on June 8, 2020
This is the best safe I've ever seen! So happy I bought from Liberty Atlanta!

Peace of mind
written by KK on June 7, 2020
Purchased for gun storage and other valuables

Worth every penny and much more!
written by Martin L on June 6, 2020
I went to West Coast Safes in Ontario Ca to pick out a Gun Safe and I knew I wanted an American Made Safe. One that not was not only a gun safe but also had great fire and security protection. I was originally between the Rhino metals CIWD and the Liberty Franklin as they are similar in ratings and size. But once i spent some time with the knowledgable staff they they pointed out what each one provided and they showed me the Lincoln since I wanted to add a dehumidifier, led lighting and e-lock. Comparing them side by side by side I realized the Lincoln was hands down the better value with better protection (you pay a little more but get a lot more). I got the Lincoln 25 in Textured Bronze with Black Chrome Hardware. It fits in perfectly with our home and the build quality is amazing. It looks so good inside and out its a shame it stays closed. I love having the piece of mind of knowing I own a high quality American Safe that will protect my items from smash and grab thieves and fire for atleast for a reasonable amount of time. If you are in SoCal I can't recommend West Coast Safes enough. They are knowledgable, helpful and professional. The entire process for selecting the Safe, Purchase and Delivery far exceeded my expectations. Thank you to Liberty Safe and everyone at West Coast Safes (Steve, John and Steve) for a great American product and experience. Once I get a new home I will be back for another larger one!

Great
written by Bulldog on June 5, 2020
The safe is just wonderful. Big enough for most of my things.


*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.