Made in the USA

Modern Lincoln Series

All the Lincoln features with Modern Artwork!


New for 2018, Liberty is pleased to introduce its top-selling Lincoln safes in a beautiful new logo design, available in nine (9) gloss finishes. The top-ranked Modern Liberty Lincoln safes offer state-of-the-art fire and security features unmatched anywhere - 90 minutes fire protection, an unyielding 5-inch thick door, 4-inch military style locking bars, and internal ball-bearing door hinges that give a life time of smooth, balanced access. Organize your valuables with Liberty's Premium Door Panel, jewelry drawer, padded shelving, and auto on/off interior lighting. And, frustrate the thieves with Liberty's upgraded ball-bearing hard plates that snap drill bits. These fire rated gun safes for sale are available in four sizes. The Lincoln series was voted the #1-rated safe by sportsmen and hunters across the U.S. Go nostalgic or go modern, the Lincoln and the Modern Lincoln are perfect for every decor.    



Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $3,049
Payments starting as low as $69.36 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 18 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Modern Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Modern Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 15 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
14
4 Star Reviews:
0
3 Star Reviews:
1
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Lincoln Modern 25, Gloss white its okay. $$$$
written by chuckssafe on November 22, 2018
Door does not close tight. Good color options, wish I could have gotten just plain gloss white (without the graphics), Liberty would not budge. Like the USB/power port and lighting.

I would recommend, with the caveat that they are pricey and forget about getting a bit of $$ back if the safe goes on sale after your purchase, especially when you still have a balance due prior to delivery.

Peace of Mind
written by Robert Lawrence on November 13, 2018
I live in San Diego, between Marine Corp Air Station and Camp Pendleton. So, its pretty safe compared to other parts
of California. The biggest threat around here are fires. The government in California is so incompetent, nobody can
tell if all the fires in the state because our government is to stupid to manage land and water, or they are starting the
fires in order to steal Federal Emergency money. I figure its just a matter of time before they try to burn down San Diego.
Looking for a fire safe that is big enough to hold all the stuff I would not want to have to replace is not possible with
Home Depot or Lowes, or any local retailer. Luckily, I found a retailer about 100 miles away willing to deliver.
I am 100% satisfied with the Liberty Lincoln 25 Gun Safe I bought from West Coast Safes. Anthony Jr. was very helpful
selecting the safe over the phone. Anthony Sr. and Skip did a great job with the delivery. I don't know if $3,000 is a
lot to pay for a safe. But, a lot of the stuff I have in that safe is not replaceable at any price. I now have peace of mind.

Perfect sales experience, safe, and delivery.
written by OldArmy78 on November 12, 2018
Richmond Safe made the entire purchase experience PERFECT!

Beautiful gunsafe
written by David LK on November 8, 2018
I am very impressed with the exterior color/finish as well as the interior. I like the clean lines of the Lincoln Modern, as opposed to the Lincoln Traditional.
The SecuRam Prologic lock is easy to program.

Great Safe
written by Jason on May 19, 2018
Great safe!

First impressions!
written by JasonZ on May 18, 2018
I have to say that I am very impressed with the quality of the safe and materials used; in and on the safe.

I'll get right to a couple negatives that I am probably just nitpicking about, but do not affect my overall feeling of the safe.

1- all the shelves are Particleboard(would have liked to have seen solid wood) I'm sure it's used to cut down on weight.

2- while the lights came pre-installed, my peet dryer didn't(had to wire the plug myself), neither did the safe alert. And there are no directions on how to specifically wire in the antenna through the safe.

All in all, this is a great safe!



the best safe ever !
written by sb on May 1, 2018
Everything, the construction, the design, the operation, the finish, are all excellent.
And it is made in the USA.

Liberty Safe doesn't disappoint!
written by Tony Rose on April 27, 2018
Just received my Modern Lincoln 50 safe and couldn't be happier. Beautiful design and excellent build quality. Would highly recommend.

BEst Safe on the Market
written by Titanman on April 25, 2018
I purchased this safe due to the fact of the reputation of the product and the real world testimonials that i have seen of the product. I would not hesitate to purchase another Liberty brand safe or recommend the product to anyone.

written by Model 94 on March 25, 2018

BEST SAFE COMPANY EVER
written by MICHAEL DOWNS on March 7, 2018
THIS IS THE BEST SAFE I HAVE EVER OWNED. EVERYONE THAT WORKS FOR LIBERTY DESERVES TO GET A RAISE. THE WEBSITE OFFERED MANY OPTIONS AND THE STOARAGE SPACE IN THE SAFE ARE UNBELIEVABLE. WILL RECOMMEND THIS SAFE TO EVERYONE I KNOW

GREAT PRODUCT, MADE IN THE USA
written by D C on February 10, 2018
The main reason We purchased the Lincoln Modern LX35 was for the 90 minute fire rating, but the overall look of the Gloss paint, the ease of this safe's operation and Quality is Outstanding!!! Plus Made in the USA with a Lifetime Warranty. We are Very Pleased with this Safe!

MADE in USA...Just like us!
written by PMac and McDana on January 5, 2018
Very pleased, wife picked color. Together we picked the Contemporary styling on the door. I picked the safe.

SMART SAFES in North Augusta SC is a great retailer with which to do business.

Tim, Matt and both of the Jeremy's were all very pleasant and professional from start to finish.

Perfect solution for my needs
written by Harlan on December 30, 2017
I had a lot of requirements for this safe and liberty delivered on all but 1 (left hand swing to the door). This safe maximized the useful area I allocated for the safe.

Great Experience!
written by Grand Junction, CO Customer on December 30, 2017
This was my first safe purchase. The dealer in Glenwood Springs, Colorado - Tri County Locksmith Service was absolutely great to work with. Very professional, solid advice, and always followed through on what he committed to. On time delivery and a very positive pro-customer attitude that provided a great experience overall. Highly recommend the product and the dealer.