Live Chat

Made in the USA

Modern Lincoln Series

All the Lincoln features with Modern Artwork!


The same great add-ons and features as the traditional Lincoln series, but with a new logo design, the Modern Lincoln series is an excellent choice for those who want a quality safe with a sleek appearance. Security features include:

  • 90 minutes of certified fire protection
  • 11-gauge steel safe body
  • Sleek 5-point handle
  • 14 color options
  • Up to 15 - 3/8” thick locking bars
  • Beautiful upgraded 4-in-1 Flex™ interior

The Modern Lincoln models also include these accessories: 

  • Clearview LED 5-Wand Light Kit
  • Electrical outlet kit
  • Jewelry drawer
  • Premium Door Panel
  • 12" dry rod dehumidifier

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,949
Payments starting as low as $67.08 for 60 months (14.99% APR) or 18 Months Same-As-Cash! Subject to credit approval.

Build your Modern Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Modern Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 29 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
27
4 Star Reviews:
1
3 Star Reviews:
1
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Liberty Fatboy Extreme
written by Safe Guy on October 11, 2019
Great product and value.

Lincoln Modern 25
written by TK on September 10, 2019
Beautiful solid safe. Love it.

Extremely Well Built & Very Impressive
written by Jack Venturi on August 31, 2019
I purchased the Modern Lincoln 50 model in a high gloss black finish. The safe was far above my expectations in build quality. I knew Liberty Safe made great safes but this looked like a safe that should cost triple the purchase price. It is huge and built like a tank. I can safely say that this was the best money I ever spent. If you want a dynamite safe, buy a Liberty!

Outstanding Safe
written by Happy Buyer on August 30, 2019
Just received my Lincoln 25 Modern. This is an outstanding safe! Beautiful color and electronic lock. I could not be more impressed by the look and quality of the safe, as well as the customer service and delivery by the dealer.

Lincoln Modern 40
written by Mitchotero on June 25, 2019
Great safe, plenty of room for guns and valuables. Great delivery and installation service. Just because of these, I just bought another Lincoln 35 fir my son.

Beautiful Safe
written by Joseph Santistevan on April 29, 2019
This safe is beautiful in gloss white and will protect all your treasures and look good doing it. You can't go wrong with a Modern Lincoln Safe purchase and definately purchase the biggest one you can because you will want to put everything in it.

Modern Lincoln 50
written by Kyle on April 26, 2019
Very heavy and secure safe!

Quality in a safe
written by TJ on April 15, 2019
Customers who desire and choose the best are the ones that will investigate and then choose a Lincoln Liberty. If money were no object I would have gone for the Presidential, but the Lincoln series is the sweet spot between the best features and protection vs. price. I am proud of my Modern Lincoln and finally feel relief at the protection I have for my valuables when I am away from home or out of town.

Great Safe
written by Rocknroll81 on March 28, 2019
This is a great safe, you'll be glad you bought this brand.

Best safes on the market
written by Chrispy on February 27, 2019
Beautiful safe, clean modern look.

IA great safe to keep our valuables secure!

written by Robert Rusch on February 23, 2019

Gorgeous, heavy duty, fully loaded safe.
written by Greg on February 20, 2019
This is a gorgeous, heavy, fully loaded safe. I love the look of this Modern Lincoln. Fit and finish are top notch. It has a lots of room and some very nice features. The interior lights are nice and bright. My only complaints are that the gun rests are just a little too close together for them all to be usable and I have a few long range guns and they don't fit well with their large scopes. Worst case scenario, I could always make my own rests that maximize the utilized space and accommodate the larger scoped rifles.

Lincoln 25
written by Diggerdude on February 16, 2019
So far I am enjoying the safeThe salesman was more than helpful when ordering the safe

Just as promissed
written by Farmerguy31 on January 9, 2019
I am extremely happy with my safe so far. It arrived as promised and is beautiful Modern Lincoln in Champagne gloss. The delivery crew was extremely professional and took extreme care to make sure my home was undamaged in the process of moving a half ton safe into my home.

Lincoln Modern 25, Gloss white its okay. $$$$
written by chuckssafe on November 22, 2018
Door does not close tight. Good color options, wish I could have gotten just plain gloss white (without the graphics), Liberty would not budge. Like the USB/power port and lighting.

I would recommend, with the caveat that they are pricey and forget about getting a bit of $$ back if the safe goes on sale after your purchase, especially when you still have a balance due prior to delivery.

Peace of Mind
written by Robert Lawrence on November 13, 2018
I live in San Diego, between Marine Corp Air Station and Camp Pendleton. So, its pretty safe compared to other parts
of California. The biggest threat around here are fires. The government in California is so incompetent, nobody can
tell if all the fires in the state because our government is to stupid to manage land and water, or they are starting the
fires in order to steal Federal Emergency money. I figure its just a matter of time before they try to burn down San Diego.
Looking for a fire safe that is big enough to hold all the stuff I would not want to have to replace is not possible with
Home Depot or Lowes, or any local retailer. Luckily, I found a retailer about 100 miles away willing to deliver.
I am 100% satisfied with the Liberty Lincoln 25 Gun Safe I bought from West Coast Safes. Anthony Jr. was very helpful
selecting the safe over the phone. Anthony Sr. and Skip did a great job with the delivery. I don't know if $3,000 is a
lot to pay for a safe. But, a lot of the stuff I have in that safe is not replaceable at any price. I now have peace of mind.

Perfect sales experience, safe, and delivery.
written by OldArmy78 on November 12, 2018
Richmond Safe made the entire purchase experience PERFECT!

Beautiful gunsafe
written by David LK on November 8, 2018
I am very impressed with the exterior color/finish as well as the interior. I like the clean lines of the Lincoln Modern, as opposed to the Lincoln Traditional.
The SecuRam Prologic lock is easy to program.

Great Safe
written by Jason on May 19, 2018
Great safe!

First impressions!
written by JasonZ on May 18, 2018
I have to say that I am very impressed with the quality of the safe and materials used; in and on the safe.

I'll get right to a couple negatives that I am probably just nitpicking about, but do not affect my overall feeling of the safe.

1- all the shelves are Particleboard(would have liked to have seen solid wood) I'm sure it's used to cut down on weight.

2- while the lights came pre-installed, my peet dryer didn't(had to wire the plug myself), neither did the safe alert. And there are no directions on how to specifically wire in the antenna through the safe.

All in all, this is a great safe!



the best safe ever !
written by sb on May 1, 2018
Everything, the construction, the design, the operation, the finish, are all excellent.
And it is made in the USA.

Liberty Safe doesn't disappoint!
written by Tony Rose on April 27, 2018
Just received my Modern Lincoln 50 safe and couldn't be happier. Beautiful design and excellent build quality. Would highly recommend.

BEst Safe on the Market
written by Titanman on April 25, 2018
I purchased this safe due to the fact of the reputation of the product and the real world testimonials that i have seen of the product. I would not hesitate to purchase another Liberty brand safe or recommend the product to anyone.

written by Model 94 on March 25, 2018

BEST SAFE COMPANY EVER
written by MICHAEL DOWNS on March 7, 2018
THIS IS THE BEST SAFE I HAVE EVER OWNED. EVERYONE THAT WORKS FOR LIBERTY DESERVES TO GET A RAISE. THE WEBSITE OFFERED MANY OPTIONS AND THE STOARAGE SPACE IN THE SAFE ARE UNBELIEVABLE. WILL RECOMMEND THIS SAFE TO EVERYONE I KNOW

GREAT PRODUCT, MADE IN THE USA
written by D C on February 10, 2018
The main reason We purchased the Lincoln Modern LX35 was for the 90 minute fire rating, but the overall look of the Gloss paint, the ease of this safe's operation and Quality is Outstanding!!! Plus Made in the USA with a Lifetime Warranty. We are Very Pleased with this Safe!

MADE in USA...Just like us!
written by PMac and McDana on January 5, 2018
Very pleased, wife picked color. Together we picked the Contemporary styling on the door. I picked the safe.

SMART SAFES in North Augusta SC is a great retailer with which to do business.

Tim, Matt and both of the Jeremy's were all very pleasant and professional from start to finish.

Perfect solution for my needs
written by Harlan on December 30, 2017
I had a lot of requirements for this safe and liberty delivered on all but 1 (left hand swing to the door). This safe maximized the useful area I allocated for the safe.

Great Experience!
written by Grand Junction, CO Customer on December 30, 2017
This was my first safe purchase. The dealer in Glenwood Springs, Colorado - Tri County Locksmith Service was absolutely great to work with. Very professional, solid advice, and always followed through on what he committed to. On time delivery and a very positive pro-customer attitude that provided a great experience overall. Highly recommend the product and the dealer.



*Made in the U.S.A. from U.S. and Global Parts.